HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 233 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Gray on 06/19/2011
I've always had great success with these discs. Lightscribe works easy and looks good and content always burns nicely too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good choice for many media needs.
By Steven on 06/16/2011
I have been ordering from SuperMediaStore for over a year and their variety of products, reasonable prices, ease of online ordering and delivery on time, has made them our first choice for all of our media supplies and brands. Keep up the good, professional service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Clifford on 06/14/2011
I have been using this vendor for 3 years now and not one issue on either the service or item. Great work.

Cliff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow!!!
By Amber on 05/29/2011
This is the best price i've seen in a while. I don't like HP dvd-r the regular ones,but the lightscribe HP works pretty good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected.
By John on 05/17/2011
The product was as advertised and at a very competitive price. This is what I've come to expect from the SuperMedia Store and I was not disappointed.
jc
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a good price delivered on time!
By Will on 05/16/2011
I used these to make graphical DVDs for special occasions. Very satisfying.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lightscribe!
By Gray on 05/03/2011
HP is a good product and very dependable.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
They don't work with the Mac Lacie lightscribe drive!
By kathryn on 05/02/2011
Of course, this is Lacie's problem since they aren't updating their lightscribe software for snow leopard. These gold discs only worked with Tiger and then there's no Lacie template software. All you can do is print a name and date. That's it. Two lines.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good, liked the way I could just reorder.
By Clint on 05/01/2011
Over the years, I've ordered from several online line media stores. Yours is the only one that stayed within reason raising prices. That's why I'll keep buying from you.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
will be ordering other products.
By Elmer on 04/19/2011
The item was as i expected thanks