HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love doing business with these people
By on 07/03/2011
My dvd's arrived as promised, in great condition and I purchased them at a great price. What more could anyone ask. I love doing business with Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbelievable Performance!
By on 06/26/2011
I've used the HP brand discs for about eight years now. I've never burned a coaster with these discs (knock on wood). I can't say that about any of the the multitude of other discs used previously. A high quality product or just dumb luck? Whichever it happens to be , I'll take it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 06/19/2011
I've always had great success with these discs. Lightscribe works easy and looks good and content always burns nicely too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good choice for many media needs.
By on 06/16/2011
I have been ordering from SuperMediaStore for over a year and their variety of products, reasonable prices, ease of online ordering and delivery on time, has made them our first choice for all of our media supplies and brands. Keep up the good, professional service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 06/14/2011
I have been using this vendor for 3 years now and not one issue on either the service or item. Great work.

Cliff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow!!!
By on 05/29/2011
This is the best price i've seen in a while. I don't like HP dvd-r the regular ones,but the lightscribe HP works pretty good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected.
By on 05/17/2011
The product was as advertised and at a very competitive price. This is what I've come to expect from the SuperMedia Store and I was not disappointed.
jc
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a good price delivered on time!
By on 05/16/2011
I used these to make graphical DVDs for special occasions. Very satisfying.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lightscribe!
By on 05/03/2011
HP is a good product and very dependable.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
They don't work with the Mac Lacie lightscribe drive!
By on 05/02/2011
Of course, this is Lacie's problem since they aren't updating their lightscribe software for snow leopard. These gold discs only worked with Tiger and then there's no Lacie template software. All you can do is print a name and date. That's it. Two lines.