HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, quick delivery
By Josh on 11/23/2010
I've been ordering these cd's for the past year and have no problems what so ever. No coasters in the package.

Supermediastore delivers quickly and communcates well about the product from purchase to arrival.

I recommend everybody grab some...just leave some for me
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality --never a dud.
By Peter on 11/21/2010
These discs are high quality. Usually on bargain discs there are duds -- discs that you can't use. None with these. Highly recommend these quality discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Paul M on 11/19/2010
Great product,great price,great shipping. What else do need to know?
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Product
By Jamil on 11/09/2010
I have been really happy with this product the only problem is wen you get a CD scrached then you might as well throw it away because it won't work.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Very Consistent In Quality
By Robert on 11/09/2010
I edit weddings and use lightscribe DVD's. They look great. Lightscribe is owned by HP. Last time I ordered 200 discs I tried to save money and used another brand. I had nothing but problems. I lost about 50 discs from that batch due to writing or printing errors. Over the past 3 years I've purchased about 1200 lightsribe DVD's and the HP ones just work without a problem. I've been told by HP that all discs brands are of the same quality but from experience that's not true. I will only use the HP brand discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product and Value, pricing and ship very satisfactory.
By Donson on 11/08/2010
lightscribe media product from HP with exceptional valued-priced, and ship delivery received in three days as normal delivery time.
Very satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, very fast delivery
By Kip Turley on 11/08/2010
Very fast deliver, the product was received one day before the scheduled delivery! Great service. The first disk on the stack did not write, either the data or the LightScribe. All the other disks have worked fine, I've used about 1/2 of the 50 in the stack already. I'll buy from SuperMediaStore again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality product with expedient delivery and excellent price.
By Charles on 11/08/2010
I use the lightscribe discs so that the labeling can be done with the computers laser. I also have had almost a zero level of disc failure with the HP Lightscribe discs. The cost and service from Supermediastore.com has been superior.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding customer service
By Carol on 11/04/2010
As a first time customer, I am very pleased with the overall experience. Delivered as promise, the lightscribe discs(with two exceptions) turned out great. I had two discs in the middle of the stack that had a scratch/rubbed spot and did not record or printed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good service
By Jerry on 10/28/2010
This was the best price around, and it was exactly what I was looking for.