HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The HP discs were a waste of money
By Glenn on 11/03/2011
I tried to record video on them on two different recorders and several programs and they didn't work. These discs were a total wast of money. I,m going back to using verbatim. They work just like they're suposed to. I'll never buy HP dvd discs again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery just what I expected
By Rosario on 10/02/2011
Very nice sales less here than regular stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as usual!!!
By randy on 09/25/2011
I received everything I ordered in a few days and in good condition. I've ordered these products many times and have received the same service every time. Keep up the good work!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing!!!!
By Misty on 09/25/2011
I always buy the dvd from the supermediastore, the quality it is always great and shipping is also very fast.
Thank you again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior service with exceptional prices
By Michael on 09/20/2011
I've been an ongoing customer of SuperMediaStore.com for about three years now, and have NEVER had a problem with any of the products offered. Their Customer Service Department has always been very friendly, knowlegeable, and professional. I placed my order on a Thursday afternoon and received it the following Saturday afternoon - 2 days delivery with STANDARD shipping (not overnight). Given the current economy, I feel it's foolish not to order from this company!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
nice dvd's, but..
By David on 09/19/2011
I was expecting a better look with lightscribing.. But I guess it is good if you cannot print on a disc it's better than writing on them but I would not say great but ok..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, cheap, and quality media.
By Tong Yi on 09/12/2011
Burned 4 so far, at 16x, on a Lite-On Ihap 422 burner (4.5 min to burn data, 16 min to burn lightscribe image). All play flawlessly on a 10 yr old Toshiba 5 disc DVD changer and PS3. Great detail/contrast on the lightscribe image. Will be using these from now on. Wish they made dual layer lightscribe media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal Around
By John V on 08/30/2011
Fast delivery, product was as described, great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pleasure to do buisness with
By mark on 08/25/2011
Good deal
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great but be careful
By Bob on 08/25/2011
The first two I did were coasters. I think it was because I burned the label before the content, so you might want to watch out for that. Burn your content, then your label.