HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far, surprisingly good!
By on 01/08/2012
I've had them a year and so far I haven't found a dud in the bunch which is surprising. But I haven't used them all yet...which is why I gave them a 4 overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They have been an excellent product. I have not had to toss one yet.
By on 01/02/2012
They have been an excellent product. I have not had to toss one yet. They were on sale at a great price and the delivery was much faster than I expected. I will reorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price. will continue to purchase
By on 12/16/2011
Will return as a customer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 11/08/2011
Completely satisfied.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The HP discs were a waste of money
By on 11/03/2011
I tried to record video on them on two different recorders and several programs and they didn't work. These discs were a total wast of money. I,m going back to using verbatim. They work just like they're suposed to. I'll never buy HP dvd discs again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery just what I expected
By on 10/02/2011
Very nice sales less here than regular stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as usual!!!
By on 09/25/2011
I received everything I ordered in a few days and in good condition. I've ordered these products many times and have received the same service every time. Keep up the good work!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing!!!!
By on 09/25/2011
I always buy the dvd from the supermediastore, the quality it is always great and shipping is also very fast.
Thank you again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior service with exceptional prices
By on 09/20/2011
I've been an ongoing customer of SuperMediaStore.com for about three years now, and have NEVER had a problem with any of the products offered. Their Customer Service Department has always been very friendly, knowlegeable, and professional. I placed my order on a Thursday afternoon and received it the following Saturday afternoon - 2 days delivery with STANDARD shipping (not overnight). Given the current economy, I feel it's foolish not to order from this company!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
nice dvd's, but..
By on 09/19/2011
I was expecting a better look with lightscribing.. But I guess it is good if you cannot print on a disc it's better than writing on them but I would not say great but ok..