HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 10/05/2010
Fast Service Free shipping good Product Great communication Via e-mail Whats not to like?
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good product,fast delivery
By on 10/04/2010
good prducts and good service
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
good
By on 10/03/2010
good
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
95% Reliable
By on 09/30/2010
The HP Lightscribe tends to print lighter then some of the other brands. Occasionally has to be cleaned to be recognized. On rare occasions will not print a label at all.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
LightScribe DVD
By on 09/27/2010
Great price, fast delivery, and great quality. Don't need to say more.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product for the price. Much more durable than the more expensive brand.
By on 09/27/2010
Order arrived in record time. Lightscribe media is excellent and very durable. The price was the lowest of any of the lightscribe discs, but the quality is near the top.

Could not change the rating - They would all be 5 stars instead of the 3 stars that aren't changeable.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product
By on 09/20/2010
I have been doing business with Supermediastore for a couple of years and find their service to be outstanding. I have had great success using their product and would recommend them to my friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised
By on 09/20/2010
Great Product
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Processed promptly
By on 09/13/2010
Hp always has a great product = I am still working on my project of transferring videos of my children onto these disks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 09/08/2010
I've repeatedly purchased these discs and have rarely had problems. If I do, its related to the lightscribe burner not recognizing the label as I try to print on it. But even that is a rarity.