HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, very fast delivery
By on 11/08/2010
Very fast deliver, the product was received one day before the scheduled delivery! Great service. The first disk on the stack did not write, either the data or the LightScribe. All the other disks have worked fine, I've used about 1/2 of the 50 in the stack already. I'll buy from SuperMediaStore again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality product with expedient delivery and excellent price.
By on 11/08/2010
I use the lightscribe discs so that the labeling can be done with the computers laser. I also have had almost a zero level of disc failure with the HP Lightscribe discs. The cost and service from Supermediastore.com has been superior.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding customer service
By on 11/04/2010
As a first time customer, I am very pleased with the overall experience. Delivered as promise, the lightscribe discs(with two exceptions) turned out great. I had two discs in the middle of the stack that had a scratch/rubbed spot and did not record or printed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good service
By on 10/28/2010
This was the best price around, and it was exactly what I was looking for.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Value LightScribe DVD
By on 10/24/2010
An overall great value for those wanting LightScribe-capable DVD-R media at a reasonable price. I run these through a large replication rig and have had minimal issues so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal Online
By on 10/17/2010
When I purchased these, they were the best deal online... An even better price than some other retailers were selling the cheap brands for.

I've had no trouble at all with the DVD's, and wouldn't expect to with a brand like HP.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal, fast shipping
By on 10/12/2010
Good deal, fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely satisfied with the product
By on 10/11/2010
The online ordering systems was easy to complete. My order was generated and delivered in minimum time, and the product was shipped with no defects or damage. This is the second time I have ordered this product, and received the same outstanding service. I will continue to place orders for my computing needs through the Supermedia store.

Thank You

Al
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with this product so far
By on 10/10/2010
product rarely errored out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Trying out Lightscribe
By on 10/07/2010
Have not yet had a chance to try these out. First time Lightscribe user. Price was right. Many items here have reasonably low prices.