HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 234 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, incredible shipping
By on 12/02/2010
Great product, incredible shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
High Quality, Good Service, In stock.
By on 11/28/2010
This is the fourth time we have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com and have once again been very happy with the quality of the merchandise purchased, the reasonable pricing and delivery when they said it would be shipped. There are many choices out there for a whole variety of media products and services and having a source like SuperMediaStore.com makes our ordering easy. Brand names, customer service and an overall positive ordering experience. Keep up the good work and you can expect our business today and tomorrow.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price. Quick delivery. Had 3 coasters.
By on 11/24/2010
Great price. Quick delivery. Had 3 coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, quick delivery
By on 11/23/2010
I've been ordering these cd's for the past year and have no problems what so ever. No coasters in the package.

Supermediastore delivers quickly and communcates well about the product from purchase to arrival.

I recommend everybody grab some...just leave some for me
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality --never a dud.
By on 11/21/2010
These discs are high quality. Usually on bargain discs there are duds -- discs that you can't use. None with these. Highly recommend these quality discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 11/19/2010
Great product,great price,great shipping. What else do need to know?
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Product
By on 11/09/2010
I have been really happy with this product the only problem is wen you get a CD scrached then you might as well throw it away because it won't work.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Very Consistent In Quality
By on 11/09/2010
I edit weddings and use lightscribe DVD's. They look great. Lightscribe is owned by HP. Last time I ordered 200 discs I tried to save money and used another brand. I had nothing but problems. I lost about 50 discs from that batch due to writing or printing errors. Over the past 3 years I've purchased about 1200 lightsribe DVD's and the HP ones just work without a problem. I've been told by HP that all discs brands are of the same quality but from experience that's not true. I will only use the HP brand discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product and Value, pricing and ship very satisfactory.
By on 11/08/2010
lightscribe media product from HP with exceptional valued-priced, and ship delivery received in three days as normal delivery time.
Very satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, very fast delivery
By on 11/08/2010
Very fast deliver, the product was received one day before the scheduled delivery! Great service. The first disk on the stack did not write, either the data or the LightScribe. All the other disks have worked fine, I've used about 1/2 of the 50 in the stack already. I'll buy from SuperMediaStore again.