HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 137 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Shipping held up due to PayPal
By on 07/27/2010
PayPal needs to change the way it does business. They were responsible for delaying the shipment of my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, fast delivery
By on 07/26/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very satisfactory transaction
By on 07/14/2010
I have bought from Super Media Store before and will do again. I have never been disappointed with their products, their service or their prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with product.
By on 07/13/2010
Nice engraving of images and text.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Buy
By on 07/10/2010
I have purchased about 400 of these and not one bad one. Also great light scribe detail. Great buy for the price and will keep purchasing them from SuperMedia.

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at a good price
By on 07/04/2010
I always use Lightscribe and I use them semi-professionally (event DVDs). They need to look nice on the outside AND play well. These DVDs are just the ticket.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied.
By on 06/25/2010
Will order again. I wish the shipping was little faster.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By on 06/24/2010
Good price, fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/20/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 06/14/2010
This product arrived as promised aand works well; I use Lightscribe, as it meets my cvjoice of labeling at a lower cost than using thoise darn expensive stickers and printer.