HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price/Great product
By on 07/28/2011
Once again, SUPERMEDIA STORE delivers a quality product at an unheard of price!! Fast shipping, I ordered on Friday afternoon, my order was delivered on Tuesday, which amazed me again!

Thanks, SMS for such great deals and customer service!!!

Christopher in Encinitas
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product trusted brand
By on 07/24/2011
Hp created lightscribe, will only use hp media
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff.
By on 06/24/2011
My first time actually using LightScribe, even though I have been using LightScribe burners for a few years. I never really had the need for it before, but a friend needed help with a project, so I but two 50 pack spindles. The results were stellar.

I dropped a star on the price meter because even though SuperMediaStore.com had the best price, I do believe these discs can be manufactured and sold a bit cheaper.

One note: If you have never used LightScribe before, you will need disc labeling software (if you do not already have it). I recommend using SureThing CD Labeling Software.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works with no problems.
By on 06/21/2011
Works with no problems. Next time I will order the yellow ones as I believe they will be easier to read. I am very pleased with my initial order and you will continue to have my business!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 06/17/2011
fast del
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Keep up the free shipping!
By on 05/29/2011
I get all my media from Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good.
By on 05/25/2011
I've buying these DVDs for a long time and I've never had any problems with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
reliable lightscribe media
By on 05/16/2011
DVD Lightscribe. Great price, use these all the time to back up my video library. Lightscribe takes the errors away from unbalanced labeled disc.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Thank You
By on 05/15/2011
I Like it Thank's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 04/20/2011
very good