HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems
By David on 11/14/2011
No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good transaction
By William on 09/29/2011
Product was what I needed, when I needed it and at a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good media for the price
By david on 09/04/2011
I received my order in a timely manner and the product quality is outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a repeat purchase...with GOOD reason.
By Phillip on 09/01/2011
As I said, this is a repeat purchase...with GOOD reason. Have had good success with these blanks and I keep coming back for more. Can't beat the price and service here at SMS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Blanche on 08/17/2011
I use these all the time to make movies of my family. I have not had any problems with them, the price is very good. I will order more when I need them. Thanks for a great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
PERFECT !
By Eugene on 07/31/2011
BEST PRICE. Perfect quality. Great customer service phone call. ALL PERFECT !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price/Great product
By Christopher on 07/28/2011
Once again, SUPERMEDIA STORE delivers a quality product at an unheard of price!! Fast shipping, I ordered on Friday afternoon, my order was delivered on Tuesday, which amazed me again!

Thanks, SMS for such great deals and customer service!!!

Christopher in Encinitas
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product trusted brand
By Gerald on 07/24/2011
Hp created lightscribe, will only use hp media
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff.
By Jahad on 06/24/2011
My first time actually using LightScribe, even though I have been using LightScribe burners for a few years. I never really had the need for it before, but a friend needed help with a project, so I but two 50 pack spindles. The results were stellar.

I dropped a star on the price meter because even though SuperMediaStore.com had the best price, I do believe these discs can be manufactured and sold a bit cheaper.

One note: If you have never used LightScribe before, you will need disc labeling software (if you do not already have it). I recommend using SureThing CD Labeling Software.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works with no problems.
By James on 06/21/2011
Works with no problems. Next time I will order the yellow ones as I believe they will be easier to read. I am very pleased with my initial order and you will continue to have my business!