HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)
HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 137 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
hp dvd
By on 05/12/2013
Quick service, packed well and good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
storm
By on 04/21/2013
It came in pretty quick it seems to be very good it looks like high quality so far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 04/02/2013
very fast service i got my package the next day. I wish the price was a little lower. overall good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/19/2013
Quality is great and delivery was prompt
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, great prices, fast service.
By on 02/10/2013
excellant service as usual from SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
speedy delievery and very good quality.
By on 01/31/2013
I ORDERED THIS ITEM AND GOT IT WITHIN A FEW DAYS, I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE DVD'S AND THIS HAS BEEN MY FIFTH ORDER.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased with price
By on 01/31/2013
excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Price change upcharge $1.00, went down after ordered.
By on 01/02/2013
I am happy with the disks, not happy with change in price. I had them in my shopping cart for $18.99, 2 days later I placed my order @ $19.99, 1 day later it went back to $18.99, and it remains there.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better to 'BUY IN BULK' LOL ;))
By on 12/18/2012
This is the 5th order I've placed with SMS.com I just wish I had ordered more on the last order, b/c the price went up, so I purchased 6 to get the discount at a better price.

I can't believe that these ship as quickly as they do, I ordered them early on a Tuesday morning, and they were delivered on Wednesday afternoon. THAT'S QUICK!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service. A pleasure to deal with.
By on 11/11/2012
Excellent product and service.