LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 157 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $17.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
poor quality product
By on 08/16/2012
Very poor product. We have bought other compatible ink and it was compatible and comparable. Put in fresh cartridge - first page - barely visible.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Defective
By on 05/07/2012
Product was defective \
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Tone cartridge leaked
By on 05/02/2012
I have purchased several aftermarket toner cartridges. All have given me a great experience until the last one (Linkyo).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, good price, not used yet
By on 04/08/2012
fast delivery, good price, not used yet
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Your price makes it attractive for me to put up with smudges and lower quality compared to buying OEM cartridges.
By on 03/18/2012
I buy your product because it matches my budget. I am willing to put up with occasional ink smudges on my documents because your cartridges are significantly less expensive then OEM HP cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/14/2012
I knew my old cartridge was low so I ordered as a backup. My old cartridge ran out the day the new one came in as my Daughter was printing a paper due the next day!Great timing. Good product at a great price! Slow shipping but what do you expect for free!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 03/05/2012
Arrived timely
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Installed cartridge working as it should
By on 02/29/2012
.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
on time and does the job
By on 02/22/2012
In our small office we saved $300 in toner this month by changing companies. Am very happy and satisfied thus far!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a honest company, fully trustable!
By on 02/17/2012
Original HP toner costs me more than $60 each, but their product pretty much the same quality, only costed me $15 each, delivery was free and fast, that's really wonderful.