CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of CB435A HP 35A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By DONNA on 03/30/2010
I have purchased several of these toner cartridges for my HP laser printer and they are just as good as the OEM version and whole lot cheaper. My computer recognizes them as genuine HP cartridges and lets me know when the toner is low. I highly recommend this store for all media purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST SHIPPING ...QUALITY PRODUCT
By Patricia on 03/30/2010
FAST SHIPPING ...QUALITY PRODUCT...FREE SHIPPING. I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS ITEM NOW FOR A FEW YEARS AND NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the third time I am purchasing from SuperMediaStore
By Daniel on 03/25/2010
I am very happy and will purchase again in the future. I am amazed how they sell lower than anyone else, and the quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Maureen on 03/23/2010
Great prices and shipped quickly!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
well worth a shot
By Maurice on 03/14/2010
refurbished cartridges may be a bit of a crap shoot. this one left streaks on my documents for the first 100 pages i printed out. after that it was fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridge
By kenneth on 03/04/2010
Great delivery. Great Price. Great place to purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By christopher on 02/28/2010
quality as good as oem
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Lawrence on 02/22/2010
I have only used the cartridge for about one week. The initial quality is comparable to an original HP cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been very happy with SuperMediaStore. They are reliable and consistent.
By Burwell on 02/19/2010
I once had a problem with a toner cartridge. They replaced it without a fuss.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST PRICE I COULD FIND & QUALITY IS EXCELLENT
By Gene on 02/15/2010
I searched the net and found the brand name at almost 4 times the cost. As far as I can tell, this cartridge is just as good. Shipping was fast and resonable. Good deal all around.