LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible HP 35A (CB435A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
0.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Leaks and light text after less than a 100 printouts
By Matthew Jacques on 06/21/2010
Do not buy this cartridge. It has leaked all inside my printer and already prints very light after only a 100 printouts. It's very expensive for this poor quality.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fine
By Gilbert N on 06/15/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By JoAnn on 06/11/2010
I only use this printer for printing out coupons so the quality seems pretty good. Delivery was about when they said it would be. I plan on ordering more printing supplies in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By Seth on 06/09/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Only problem is 1st page ink runs every time
By Dan on 06/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Liz on 06/06/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price. Works with all the features of HP product
By Richard on 06/06/2010
I have had a great experience with this item, both in it purchase and in its application. Much less expensive than the HP product it replaces with all the functinality and great print quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome
By Robert on 05/27/2010
It's has been a great expeirience to order with these people. They have always answered my guestions and given me the best online service. Thank You
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great Prices
By Judy on 05/27/2010
Unfortunately, this toner did not work well with the small printer it was intended for and therefore, had to be returned. In all honesty, I don't think it was the toner cartridge as I have tried other remanufactured toners and they have not worked in this printer. Only the true HP toner seems to do the trick.

I will try this store again for other products.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
Very Poor Print Quality
By Lawrence on 05/24/2010
About the tenth page, the characters from the cylinder are printing in the wrong place on the page, a residual double print.
Be careful!!! This is not production quality.