LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 150 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $17.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
-:¦:-SUPER-:¦:-STAR-:¦:-SELLER-:¦:-THANX-:¦:-
By on 02/01/2016
Perfect product and service!!! AAA+++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
-:¦:-SUPER-:¦:-STAR-:¦:-SELLER-:¦:-THANX-:¦:-
By on 02/01/2016
Perfect service and product AAA+++!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A great option to all of the over-priced cartridges!
By on 11/05/2015
Oftentimes it almost seems cheaper to buy a new printer than to replace cartridges at retail. Thanks for offering such a great deal to keep my printer going
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product and price
By on 10/03/2015
I have been buying Linko laser toner cartridges for several years and will continue to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product--great service--great price--free freight
By on 04/30/2015
found the linkyo replacement cartridge to be equal or better than any other replacement i have purchased in past---and for more than half the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/05/2015
Cartridge work Great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cartage is Great at any price.
By on 02/27/2015
The original cartage was defective call store they sent me a replacement cartage same day. Replacement cartage works like a champ. Customer service was on the ball. Great store to do business with.

John
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good company to deal with
By on 10/14/2014
Toner cartridges are expensive, but Linkyo makes it very do-able
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
QUALITY AFTERMARKET PRODUCT
By on 09/18/2014
I PRINT APPROXIMATELY 500 SHEETS BI-WEEKLY AND FOUND THIS TONER CARTRIDGE TO BE IDENTICAL IN QUALITY AND PRODUCTION TO THE HO ORIGINAL TONER CARTAGE. FREE SHIPPING AND HANDLING WAS A BONUS TO IT'S BARGAINING PRICE.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
QUALITY AFTERMARKET PRODUCT
By on 09/18/2014
I PRINT APPROXIMATELY 500 SHEETS BY-WEEKLY AND FOUND THIS TONER CARTRIDGE TO BE IDENTICAL IN QUALITY AND PRODUCTION TO THE HP ORIGINAL TONER CARTRIDGE. FREE SHIPPING WAS A BONUS TO IT'S BARGAIN PRICE.