LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for CB435A / HP 35A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 140 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
so far so good. only use one package. does not know if qulity would change when open the 2nd package.
By cheng on 06/14/2014
I will send you follow up when 2nd package is open sometime new year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Robert on 06/09/2014
I replaced an old generic cartridge in my printer with the Linkyo. Difference was like night and day. Quality of the Linkyo was much better than generic cartridge from another supplier. Hopefully it will hold up, but for now, very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at good price
By Richard on 05/25/2014
I have been using this item for some time and have always had good results. My only wish is that there was some system for recycling the spent cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always worked Never gave me any problemperfectly
By Ricardo on 05/18/2014
Never gave me any problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Continues to be a great value
By Kim on 04/28/2014
Excellent quality for the price. I'll never again buy OEM replacements for my HP laser printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price with fast shipping.
By William on 04/07/2014
The linkyo brand is a good replacement for your OEM toner. SupermediaStore ships fast at a very good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as HP toner
By Roberto on 04/04/2014
Just reordered more toner cartridges. Works perfect on our HP 1006 Laserjet printer. First few pages show some smearing but after that its perfect for a considerably lower price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Already making purchases with Supermadiastore for long time. Trusty seller.
By Clement on 03/21/2014
Will doing business again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By Rachel on 12/16/2013
love to order form here come in time also great price good lasting
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product fast delivery good value
By Allison on 12/09/2013
Great product
fast delivery
good value