LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great!
By Jacqueline on 02/20/2012
I am very impressed with the cartridges I purchased from the SuperMediaStore. My printer is not new and I have had huge problems with the cartridges I bought at other stores. I would always get an error message that my cartridges were off balance. The first time I put in the cartridge I bought from SuperMediaStore my printer was ready to print. What a success as I have had to really mess with my printer before just to get the cartridges right. I will be purchasing all of my future cartridges from SuperMediaStore. Very Satisfied Customer. Jacki W
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product fast shipping
By Tim on 02/15/2012
Not only is this a good priced, great quality product but it also got to me fast! Good Job!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Alan on 01/29/2012
Would not hesitate to use again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Al on 12/12/2011
The HP printer accepted the cartridge without questioning its authenticity and the print quality is as good as an HP cartridge. It hasn't been used long enough to comment on its overall capacity, but if it lasts at least half as long as an HP cartridge, it will be a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By Daniel on 09/29/2011
thanks for the fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price - Super Service
By Mark on 09/28/2011
I was about to pitch out the old HP all in one until I ran upon these cartridges. Life saver with these low cost cartridges. As good as HP but twice as nice
Mark
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, price is great, received it quickly and is working fine.
By Bonita on 09/06/2011
All 5s, but the survey didn't let me choose the 5 unless I was doing something wrong.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
medium
By trung on 07/07/2011
not cheap
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+
By Norbett on 06/08/2011
A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
my second order and they work very well
By Daniel J. on 04/20/2011
This is my second order for the hp56 #C6656an Black inkjet Cartridge. The first order got a real workout with my grand daughter using my printer for her college
work/reports. we got hunred od copies from the fist order. I will order again. Also the second toner Cartrudge HP12A, C2612A, for my HP Laser jet 1012 works great, but we are still using the first I ordered.
after I removered it we shook it around and retried it.
reinstalled it and it is still printing so, I still have a new one to use after this one. Very happy with your products and very good delivery time, Thank for good products. Looking to buy a coler Laser printer next. I will be back.