LINKYO Remanufactured HP 56 (C6656AN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C6656) - 450 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 56 (C6656AN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C6656) - 450 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 56 (C6656AN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C6656) - 450 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 56 (C6656AN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C6656) - 450 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 56 (C6656AN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C6656) - 450 Yield

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 56 (C6656AN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C6656) - 450 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Buy 3 at $13.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
same guy
By Ray on 12/16/2013
works great. but I don't remember if i used the color, black or both. but the other HP products I bought work well.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
your service is very good.
By Beverly on 07/31/2013
I have not had a bad experience with your products. I purchase the toner for our church and the ink for my personal use. Both are above average -- very good. Your service is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best deal out there!
By John on 05/22/2013
I have used remanufactured cartridges in the past, but these are superior in packaging and overall quality to others on the market.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
As usual I received my order promptly and well packed
By James on 03/20/2013
My computer doesn't seem to recognize this is a remanufactured ink cartridge. It works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By gary on 03/17/2013
works like original. great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Bonita on 02/28/2013
I have ordered several of these cartridges and never had an issue with any of them. I do lots of printing at times, and they work great. You can't beat the price anywhere. Thanks.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
It may work....
By Mikell on 02/19/2013
First order, cartridges worked great...so I placed a second order. This time not so much! Order both color and black cartridges. Color one works fine, black one...not at all. Maybe it because I placed the second order several months ago.....so I guess the things just dried out. Either way, it hit or miss....not sure if I will order again. Can't afford to have that happen again. I ended up running out to the local store to purchase one right away to finish my printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printer Ink
By Richard on 02/14/2013
Good buy and works great. This is a good site to buy any kind of printer ink for a good price and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Erika on 01/02/2013
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By josef neumann on 12/09/2012
why don't you have a sale on this item it's a great item