LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C6656AN / HP 56


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (25%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality product.
By on 01/31/2017
Works well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 02/05/2016
Great products from Supermedia!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service, good price
By on 06/30/2014
This was my second time ordering printer cartridge refills. They arrived quickly and the price was very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By on 05/13/2014
I've only printed a couple sheets so far, but ink seems fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
same guy
By on 12/16/2013
works great. but I don't remember if i used the color, black or both. but the other HP products I bought work well.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
your service is very good.
By on 07/31/2013
I have not had a bad experience with your products. I purchase the toner for our church and the ink for my personal use. Both are above average -- very good. Your service is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best deal out there!
By on 05/22/2013
I have used remanufactured cartridges in the past, but these are superior in packaging and overall quality to others on the market.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
As usual I received my order promptly and well packed
By on 03/20/2013
My computer doesn't seem to recognize this is a remanufactured ink cartridge. It works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 03/17/2013
works like original. great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 02/28/2013
I have ordered several of these cartridges and never had an issue with any of them. I do lots of printing at times, and they work great. You can't beat the price anywhere. Thanks.