LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C3903A / HP 03A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C3903A / HP 03A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C3903A / HP 03A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C3903A / HP 03A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Clearance Sale!
Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Customer Service
By Larry on 02/12/2014
There was not a ranking for customer service so that is why my overall is greater than the parts. Delivery was standard shipping with no surprises. The price is very good, one-fourth of the manufacturer's price. The quality seems good so far, but have not ran many pages through so far. The thing that I am impressed with is the customer service. The original cartridge was flawed. When I tried to pull the tape that keeps the toner inside the hopper it snapped immediately. I sent and email to LINKYO and they immediately sent me an RMA with shipping instructions. As soon as the old cartridge hit the dock at the warehouse, they had a replacement on the way. Many may say that is expected service, but many placed do not provide it anymore. Kudos to one company that still cares....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, product, and timely delivery!
By Jessica on 11/25/2013
Excellent price, product, and timely delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I plan on buying more.
By John on 09/26/2013
If you are reading this then you know that laser toner cartridges are not cheap which is probably what brought you to this website. I've used "recycled" cartridges before and got burned when the remanufacturer left the old scratched/damaged drum in the cartridge and just filled the cartridge with new toner and I'll admit I was skeptical when I bought this one.

After installing the cartridge I was surprised to see crisp images come from my old HP LaserJet 6P. Definitely a good buy and they have a killer warranty. Can't go wrong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT FAIR PRICE
By Michele on 09/23/2013
We received the items as promised, and had no trouble installing
the ink cartridges. So far they are working great, there has been no bleeding of color on paper, and the print is clear.
I would recommend this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Great!
By Kabrina on 08/07/2013
Had previously bought a couple of supposedly 'refurbished' cartridges, which did NOT work with my printer. So I quickly had to get a replacement cartridge, but still did not want to spend a fortune for a new "HP" OEM one.

Received this one promptly and it works great so far!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Prints trail of marks that continues page after page in similar pattern
By Hitesh on 03/13/2013
I received the cartridge promptly. The packaging was perfect. Before installation I cleaned the printer and then installed the cartridge. Dots appear on all printed pages. I hoped they would disappear after 15 to 20 pages.
The new cartridge is the only cartridge so I do not have a choice about using same. If I return it I will not have a cartridge in the interim.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best.
By Steven on 02/19/2013
The best place for cartridges! Best price, best. Quality, and best service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid Product!
By Darryle on 01/29/2013
This cartridge works great. As good as OEM. This is my second cartridge purchase and quality is consistant!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What more is there? I get a good usable product in a timely manner. I'm satisfied.
By Clyde on 12/12/2012
The cartridge works. And it works well.