Generic Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for 92298A / HP 98A
Generic Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for 92298A / HP 98A

Review of Generic Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for 92298A / HP 98A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 4 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value and Service
By Brian on 05/14/2012
This was my first purchase from SuperMediaStore.com, and I am extremely happy with the product. It works perfectly. I will be a regular customer. I've already given SuperMediaStore.com several referrals to other people that are fed up with over priced toner and ink refill companies. I'm sure they will be as pleased as I am.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price, quality and delivery.
By George on 04/29/2012
I am a repeat satisfied customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price for the toner
By Janet on 02/06/2012
Works as well as the HP Toner for half the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product
By Joyce on 12/28/2011
Your ink for the HP Laserjet4 Plus worked wonderfully. I am looking forward to using your service again. Thank you.
Joyce Greene
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Toner did not fit into the printer.
By Brad on 11/28/2011
Although the toner was labelled for my printer, the cartridge did not fit into the printer. Had to return it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, so far so good
By Kevin on 04/11/2011
We felt like it was worth taking the chance on re-man for the almost $100 savings. Delivery was right on time and in good shape. Went in just like new and works perfectly although we have only used it a little while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product
By Paul on 03/21/2011
We've been very pleased with SuperMediaStore's choice of generic toners. They last just as long if not longer than the HP toners. Thanks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's a spare, but I've had good luck in the past
By Bruce on 02/03/2011
Not installed yet, but these cartridges have performed well for me in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product
By Paul on 02/01/2011
Thanks again!