LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C9364WN / HP 98
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C9364WN / HP 98
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C9364WN / HP 98
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C9364WN / HP 98
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C9364WN / HP 98

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C9364WN / HP 98


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $9.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $8.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By donn on 03/15/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS FINE
By ALFRED on 03/07/2012
SO FAR SO GOOD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fora decent price..... thanks
By Barry on 01/30/2012
read the one line summary
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Value But Sometimes A Problem... But I Solved It!!!
By William M. on 12/06/2011
I first bought three of these cartridges because they were so much cheaper than the brand name ink. However, one of the cartridges didn't seem to work in my printer. It kept getting rejected. But check this out... since my other cartridge worked, I poped off the top of the old one and took the ink sponge from the new cartridge (that was giving me an error on the machine) and replaced it inside the old cartridge that was working. And when I re-installed it, the cartridge worked perfectly!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service!
By Gladys on 12/01/2011
I started using your cartridges in May 2011 because I had a lot of printing to do.

Nov. 24, 2011 my printer stopped. Said I had a paper jam and my husband and I could not get it corrected. We opened the lid and the cartridges would not slide to the right position like they usually do. They remained on the left side. The drawer under where the Cartridges should have been was full of globs of ink!!!

Since I had not been using any other cartridges that yours, I have assumed your cartridges have leaked and have caused my printer to stop working. I have it boxed up ready to throw away, unless you can replace it due to malfunction of your cartridges?

I had to get a new printer. So I will stop using your cartridges. Do you have any comment?

I did not think to check that tray under the cartridges since the printing was not marred. I had hoped these cartridges would be safe to use, but I was wrong!

Gladys Wiseman
217 Fulwood Blvd.
Tifton, GA 31794
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great way to save money
By Wayne on 04/27/2011
Great value and the product performs well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as good as the OEM replacement at less than half the cost.
By Rick on 04/13/2011
Works as good as the OEM replacement at less than half the cost.I'll definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By mary on 02/20/2011
pleased with the function and also the price is great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Gertrud on 01/30/2011
A friend recommended you highly and I only wish I had known about your products and excellent service long ago.