LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C9363WN / HP 97
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C9363WN / HP 97
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C9363WN / HP 97

Review of LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C9363WN / HP 97


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (51%)
Sale Price: 
$16.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good transaction. Good product.
By on 08/19/2015
For the cost savings, I would do business again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good basic catridge
By on 03/19/2014
Works
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By on 03/18/2014
HP PhotoSmart 375 Compact Photo Printer, Has Been Rescued From The Gadget Warehouse !!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
IN 003 2673
By on 11/05/2013
hi i want to retun IN 003 2673 this
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By on 09/05/2013
Nice color and quality! My printer did give me a message of "cartridge depleted" but it worked just fine.
I will definitely keep buying from Linkyo.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works like new.....but
By on 03/12/2013
Works like new....but the shipping expenses are too high for a small order.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 01/27/2013
HAD A FAILURE ON ONE CARTRIDGE ONLY - SENT IT BACK & AM HOPING FOR A REPLACEMENT SOON.
BARB
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
you get what you pay for, and this is a tough deal to beat
By on 11/18/2012
The only problem I have with this product is that often if I leave it in the machine for even a few days without using the printer, it will show the message, "remove and check color cartridge". It seems to leak ink. If I manually clean the cartridge after this message it is usually still usable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
my hp printer will not exceptrinter will not print at all with it in. it says to remove it annd print on black alone
By on 11/09/2012
my printer will not except it. will not print with it in there.can i send it back and get a refund? the black one works good.

let me know if i can get a replacement or money back
thank you

ehutton4@att.net
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, Best product I have found for the Money
By on 10/29/2012
If you do a lot of printing, this is for you, Even photos come out great. A little slow to dry, but the best bargin I have found for my money. !!