LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C4096A / HP 96A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C4096A / HP 96A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C4096A / HP 96A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for C4096A / HP 96A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent serive
By on 11/28/2015
I've been using these cartridges for years now and will continue to do so until my hp workhorse dies. I had an issue once when the newly arrived cartridge made a loud squealing noise when in use. The item was returned and replaced without any additional hassle.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good buy
By on 11/27/2015
Good cartridge for the money, a lot cheaper then the manufacturer cartridge. Price went up since I last purchased though, was not happy with that !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and the best prices
By on 04/14/2015
Fast and the best prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All great but wish I could find a recycle option
By on 12/26/2014
All great but wish I could find a recycle option
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worth several times the price paid
By on 12/25/2013
2d time using this toner. It's worth several times the price paid. I got over 3500 pages printed with the prior cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonable price; delivered as expected. Haven't used it yet.
By on 09/16/2013
Delivered as expected. I haven't used it yet; it's on the shelf.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Toner Replacement Cartridge
By on 07/08/2013
High Quality Low Cost Toner Cartrige,Quick Delivery As Always, I Have Been Using These Cartridges For A Long Time !, With No Problems !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value and quick shipping.
By on 05/06/2012
I have made numerous purchases from this seller and all have been great values and speedfy shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
backup toner
By on 04/04/2012
Boght this toner as a backup and have not had to use it as it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By on 02/29/2012
I can not review the product as I have not used them yet, but the others, from a previous order, worked well.