LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C8767WN / HP 96
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C8767WN / HP 96
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C8767WN / HP 96
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C8767WN / HP 96
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C8767WN / HP 96

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C8767WN / HP 96


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 3 at $12.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We have not had to use this product as of this date 5/05/14.
By ROBERT on 05/05/2014
Thank you for your quick delivery, we have not had to use this as of today, but are confident that it will be more than adequate.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Seems to be o.k.
By Sue on 09/23/2013
Can't really comment until I have used them enough to check out the quality and the quantity of copies I can get out of a cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price!
By arlene on 09/05/2013
My HP printer did say "cartridge depleted" but it worked just fine and the quality is great! I will definitely keep buying from Linkyo if they keep producing high quality products.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Did not work in HP Photosmart 8750.
By Duc on 02/21/2013
After installing cartridge into our HP Photosmart 8750, printer gave some type of, "wrong cartridge," and requiring me to change cartridges, while making my printer unusable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and customer service
By Leland on 02/07/2013
Would nuy again. No problrms with order or customer service. Good company to due business with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Barb on 01/27/2013
ODERED THIS BEFORE AND WILL ORDER AGAIN.
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT, BUT LOST THE USE OF THE PRINTER
By Barb on 01/27/2013
YOURP PRODUCTS ARE OF THE HIGHEST QAULITY
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, Best product, Saves you big bucks
By Gerald on 10/29/2012
I am a repeat customer, I do lots of printing and these are the best for the money I have found or used. !!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
One of the ink cat. was defective!
By Cameron on 04/04/2012
I do order a lots of cartridges, I have found good luck with my order till my last order of HP96 Ink. one was defective... hopefully I get one to replace the one I paid for...!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price and delivery was fast
By Melvin on 03/14/2012
Will use this vendor again