LINKYO Remanufactured HP 95 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 95 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 95 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 95 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 95 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 95 Tri-Color Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Buy 3 at $13.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, good delivery.
By Clyde on 11/03/2013
good price, good delivery.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
low ink in cartridge
By Heather on 05/03/2013
The first cartridge I open was very low on ink. I only used it for 1 day before changing it. Very disappointed in the product!:(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What is not to like?
By zhou on 03/18/2013
I bought this and HP96 for my Deskjet 6940 that is 4 years old. I put them in and both 95 and 96 work great. There was no error message or warning of any sort from the printer. Keep the following things in mind when you buy this product:

1. This is a remanufactured cartridge, which means environmentally friendly. What is not to like?

2. It is remanufactured from HP cartridge case, which ensures the build quality and that the printer recognizes it. What is not to like?

3. Surprisingly, it is remanufactured in the U.S. So if you care about where it is made (although I don't), this is a plus. What is not to like?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Susana on 01/20/2013
Prompt delivery and exact item!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Damaged upon arrival
By ROBERT on 10/21/2012
The cartridge was leaking in the package upon arrival. Waiting for a replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By donn on 03/20/2012
i had to order because one was no good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
i bought two only one worked
By donn on 03/15/2012
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By Jim on 03/04/2012
Bought for my HP 385 photo printer. Works great. Great photo prints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product for mail order and reasonable.
By Rose on 01/02/2012
I have been very pleased with the quality of my color prints. I like your product and will keep ordering as long as remains satisfactory.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, customer service, delivery and price.
By Robert on 07/19/2011
Using my new ink cartridges right now to print off 290 pictures from our recent mission trip to Guatemala. Colors are beautiful and the cartridges came promptly so that I could have some pics for our sponsors and team members at our 1st reunion session. The price of these ink cartridges allowed me to print pictures that would have cost too much to do otherwise.