LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C8766WN / HP 95
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C8766WN / HP 95
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C8766WN / HP 95
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C8766WN / HP 95
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C8766WN / HP 95

Review of LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C8766WN / HP 95


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Ink is good but several of the cartridges wouldn't work. I recently returned them. Hoping for a credit.
By bruce on 10/31/2014
Quality of ink is good. Need better policy to insure that the cartridges work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, good delivery.
By Clyde on 11/03/2013
good price, good delivery.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
low ink in cartridge
By Heather on 05/03/2013
The first cartridge I open was very low on ink. I only used it for 1 day before changing it. Very disappointed in the product!:(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What is not to like?
By zhou on 03/18/2013
I bought this and HP96 for my Deskjet 6940 that is 4 years old. I put them in and both 95 and 96 work great. There was no error message or warning of any sort from the printer. Keep the following things in mind when you buy this product:

1. This is a remanufactured cartridge, which means environmentally friendly. What is not to like?

2. It is remanufactured from HP cartridge case, which ensures the build quality and that the printer recognizes it. What is not to like?

3. Surprisingly, it is remanufactured in the U.S. So if you care about where it is made (although I don't), this is a plus. What is not to like?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Susana on 01/20/2013
Prompt delivery and exact item!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Damaged upon arrival
By ROBERT on 10/21/2012
The cartridge was leaking in the package upon arrival. Waiting for a replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By donn on 03/20/2012
i had to order because one was no good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
i bought two only one worked
By donn on 03/15/2012
see above
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By Jim on 03/04/2012
Bought for my HP 385 photo printer. Works great. Great photo prints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product for mail order and reasonable.
By Rose on 01/02/2012
I have been very pleased with the quality of my color prints. I like your product and will keep ordering as long as remains satisfactory.