LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL (C4906AN#140) Black Ink Cartridge (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL (C4906AN#140) Black Ink Cartridge (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL (C4906AN#140) Black Ink Cartridge (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL (C4906AN#140) Black Ink Cartridge (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 940XL (C4906AN#140) Black Ink Cartridge (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 3 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good service and delivery.
By Howard on 05/22/2014
Product worked as advertised. Delivery was rapid and complete.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, cost effective
By on 02/03/2014
Great, cost effective
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By Charles on 12/09/2013
Although I bought one extra, by mistake, this is high yield ink and, since black is used more for printing, will not have to buy again for quite a while. Would recommend this for anyone that does a lot of printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
super money saver
By John on 04/29/2013
The saying, "You get what you pay for," is an exception to the rule this time around. Instead of spending 4x's the amount on HP Ink, I purchased these with some skepticism. However, I now realize after printing 200 pages I got these Linko cartridges cheap without sacrificing quality of product. Sometimes cheaper is better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
defective
By jeni on 04/02/2013
My HP printer would not allow me to print because the ink cartridge were "defective" (not empty). It was very frustrating to have a rush delivery only to find that your product was not compatible.

Please provide information how I may return these cartridges -- hopefully at no cost to me -- and how I may avoid this in the future.

Thank you,
scott brewster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to work great!
By Christine on 04/01/2013
So far I am very happy with the Linkyo Remanufactured HP Ink Cartridges. I swore I would never buy another remanufactured cartridge, but after my successful experience with the Linkyo Brother Cartridges (new, not remanufactured) I decided to give it another try. So far great Remanufactured HP Ink Cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By Michael on 03/03/2013
Works perfectly at a fraction of the price HP wants to charge. I will most definitely purchase this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I did not receive my item (Order - W6139886), yet.
By Leonid on 10/21/2012
I did not receive my item (Order - W6139886), yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By terry on 01/12/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Barbara on 12/14/2011
very happy with the product and service