LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C4906AN / HP 940XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C4906AN / HP 940XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C4906AN / HP 940XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C4906AN / HP 940XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for C4906AN / HP 940XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 3 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Product probably fine-Shipping Ridiculous
By H.A. on 10/29/2014
ottom line- no way should take 9 days from southern california to northern california (USPS). Supermedial sent a notice within 24 hrs and tracking showed shipping label created same day-no other updates on tracking (SUpermedia responsible) then package just showed 8-9 days later. Silly-I live rural but get packages from all over US and California without any extra costs in very few days USPS. Just a gimick-to boot package came labeled from a private party-not company and I suspect actually came from China-who knows-my emails to customer service went unanswered-this probably wont post anywhere and I probably wont hear from anyone and also most likely wont order again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good service and delivery.
By Howard on 05/22/2014
Product worked as advertised. Delivery was rapid and complete.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, cost effective
By on 02/03/2014
Great, cost effective
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By Charles on 12/09/2013
Although I bought one extra, by mistake, this is high yield ink and, since black is used more for printing, will not have to buy again for quite a while. Would recommend this for anyone that does a lot of printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
super money saver
By John on 04/29/2013
The saying, "You get what you pay for," is an exception to the rule this time around. Instead of spending 4x's the amount on HP Ink, I purchased these with some skepticism. However, I now realize after printing 200 pages I got these Linko cartridges cheap without sacrificing quality of product. Sometimes cheaper is better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
defective
By jeni on 04/02/2013
My HP printer would not allow me to print because the ink cartridge were "defective" (not empty). It was very frustrating to have a rush delivery only to find that your product was not compatible.

Please provide information how I may return these cartridges -- hopefully at no cost to me -- and how I may avoid this in the future.

Thank you,
scott brewster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to work great!
By Christine on 04/01/2013
So far I am very happy with the Linkyo Remanufactured HP Ink Cartridges. I swore I would never buy another remanufactured cartridge, but after my successful experience with the Linkyo Brother Cartridges (new, not remanufactured) I decided to give it another try. So far great Remanufactured HP Ink Cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By Michael on 03/03/2013
Works perfectly at a fraction of the price HP wants to charge. I will most definitely purchase this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I did not receive my item (Order - W6139886), yet.
By Leonid on 10/21/2012
I did not receive my item (Order - W6139886), yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By terry on 01/12/2012