2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 92274A (74A) Black Toner Cartridge (LY-92274A) - 3,350 Yield

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 92274A (74A) Black Toner Cartridge (LY-92274A) - 3,350 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$107.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You shine in all four catagories!
By on 04/27/2014
This was my first purchase from your company and I was
(and am) highly impressed with the speed and efficiency of
my order's delivery. I was pleased, as well,with the price of your product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT WORKS WELL
By Daniel on 04/10/2014
OVERALL HAPPY WITH THE PERFORMANCE AND QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement for discontinued ink cartridge.
By Michael on 10/30/2013
I bought this as a replacement for my printer cartridge which the manufacturer has discontinued. It works better than the original version and is less expensive. I will look to buy all my printer supplies from Supermedia from now on.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, poor performance so far
By Ioannis on 10/07/2013
For a printer bought in '93 and used sporadically this cartridge is adequate Was getting better results with previous cartridge bought many years ago.

Cartridge behaves as if it has run out of toner (even after some serious shaking)
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Better to buy from the OEM
By Michael on 08/27/2013
I should have known better but the price seduced me. This toner cartridge left marks along the left side of the page whenever I printed anything. This has happened to me before when I tried a third party cartridge for my HP printer. I decided to pay the price and buy an original HP toner cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why give HP another $100+ for their version?
By Gene on 04/30/2013
When my toner ran out on my HP LaserJet 4MP, I checked with Office Depot who were the only choice in town if I wanted it quick. I could buy 5 Linkyo brand replacements from SuperMediaStore for the price they were charging for one HP cartridge. This one arrived very quickly in a few days and works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By Pat on 03/24/2013
Actually I haven't started using it. Trying to wait until the current one is totally drained.

I'm sure it will be just fine. I was very pleased with the prompt delivery service. Had I know it was going to be so fast I would have waited until this one ran out.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality, Super Fast Shipping will buy from again
By Daniel on 03/11/2013
Excellent Quality, Super Fast Shipping will buy from again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Economics 101
By Robin on 03/09/2013
It was wonderful to find a replacement toner cartridge for less than $75. HP cartridges are so expensive, and I've been burned by Amazon purchases. Linkyo has great toners at reasonable prices! Thank you - now I don't have to purchase a new printer - my HP4P just might last another 20 years!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Dieter on 12/27/2012
Thank you for your prompt shipment, have not been able to try it yet but I'm just as confident.