LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$23.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $12.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $11.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
started bad
By on 09/13/2012
I ordered two cartridges, and one had no ink in it, according to the printer. The second has had no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Customer Service. Fast Delivery.
By on 04/24/2012
Great service. Quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service.
By on 04/24/2012
Great service, quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used super media previously and had good experience
By on 03/06/2012
I like to always have a cartridge on hand when the other runs out. I haven't had time to use the new ink but feel confident it will be fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job
By on 12/21/2011
good job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful service.
By on 12/12/2011
Great products and service. Fast and thorough.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used it yet
By on 10/03/2011
Delivery and price were great. I won't know for a while about the quality, but I'll forget to respond by then. Hopefully there is a next order for me to review!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work, @ great price
By on 09/27/2011
I can't imagine buying expensive cartridges anymore.
These are working fine, at a great price even after shipping charges. In fact, I keep a ink backup stash on hand in case ink runs out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Fast Service, Outstanding Product!
By on 09/08/2011
Great Price, Fast Service, Superior Product- no issues for a remanufactured cartridge- will continue to purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, affordable, prompt service.
By on 09/07/2011
Excellent, affordable, prompt service. Five stars across the board.