LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CD975AN / HP 920XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$23.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $12.99 each!
Buy 3 at $11.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used super media previously and had good experience
By Jim on 03/06/2012
I like to always have a cartridge on hand when the other runs out. I haven't had time to use the new ink but feel confident it will be fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job
By paul on 12/21/2011
good job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful service.
By Jason on 12/12/2011
Great products and service. Fast and thorough.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used it yet
By Kevin on 10/03/2011
Delivery and price were great. I won't know for a while about the quality, but I'll forget to respond by then. Hopefully there is a next order for me to review!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work, @ great price
By Roger S on 09/27/2011
I can't imagine buying expensive cartridges anymore.
These are working fine, at a great price even after shipping charges. In fact, I keep a ink backup stash on hand in case ink runs out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Fast Service, Outstanding Product!
By Clint on 09/08/2011
Great Price, Fast Service, Superior Product- no issues for a remanufactured cartridge- will continue to purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, affordable, prompt service.
By Jason on 09/07/2011
Excellent, affordable, prompt service. Five stars across the board.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love you prices and service but this product did not work in my printer
By Sandra on 09/05/2011
I have ordered ink from you a number of times in the past but unfortunately the last two printers I needed ink for I had a problem with the ink not working. However you staff is very friendly and I received my credit immediately. I just wish these cartridges worked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought this cartridge in the event I run out. Have not used it yet.
By Jim on 07/31/2011
Good service. I used supermedia for a previous purchase and was satisfied. I'll use them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Michael on 06/29/2011
Rapid delivery. Good condition