LINKYO Remanufactured HP 92 (C9362WN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C9362) - 220 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 92 (C9362WN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C9362) - 220 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 92 (C9362WN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C9362) - 220 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 92 (C9362WN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C9362) - 220 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 92 (C9362WN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C9362) - 220 Yield

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 92 (C9362WN) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-C9362) - 220 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$17.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$9.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $9.99 each!
Buy 3 at $8.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Finally, an alternative to high priced OEM ink cartridges
By Kim on 03/10/2014
Thank you for providing a low cost alternative to the OEM ink cartridges. These LINKYO remanufactured cartridges work just as well for everyday printing as the OEM's that cost 3 times as much. Keep up the good work providing customer's with an alternative to the OEM products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked okay on installation
By John on 05/30/2013
I have not used the printer enough to give an evaluation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Already dried out when first opened for use - a real disappointment
By David on 04/01/2013
This was purchased for a backup, and in the middle of a job Saturday, the cartridge in the printer ran out of ink, so I opened this one and put it in - no print at all! What a disappointment! Don't buy multiple cartridges if you want them for future use!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be a nice product.
By on 08/26/2012
Only printed a few sheets so far, but I notice no difference in quality. If this continues, I will continue to purchase these re-manufactured cartridges for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for your good prices and services
By James on 01/29/2012
I recommend supermedia to all comers
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Adam on 07/25/2011
This cartridge seems to me to be a little bit fainter than and official HP92, but that could be my imagination. The quality is otherwise perfect and I certainly don't find the printing too faint. My documents continue to look great, but my cost has been cut by about 40%!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Carla on 07/15/2011
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you.
By Iosif on 06/28/2011
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great online shopping, shipping experience w/SuperMediaStore!
By Glen on 04/03/2011
Fast, efficient, and great product(s) ... remanufactured inkjet cartridges for the HP C3150. I'll be back!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works good and saves me money
By Carl on 03/31/2011
works good and saves me money.