LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC654AN / HP 901XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC654AN / HP 901XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC654AN / HP 901XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC654AN / HP 901XL
LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC654AN / HP 901XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Ink Cartridge for CC654AN / HP 901XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
product was faulty--
By on 07/15/2012
I contacted customer service as the inkjet cartridge only printed about five sheets and then no black ink!! waiting for a refund
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with purchase
By on 07/14/2012
received my cartridge inks within days of ordering, fast shipping, great product, best/lowest price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low price, great product, fast shipping
By on 07/14/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price; Quick delivery.
By on 05/24/2012
Haven't used this cartridges yet. Waiting for others to run out. Hopefully, it will work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal. Great service.
By on 02/01/2012
Thank you.

Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Remanufactured HP cartridge at half the price!
By on 08/24/2011
Ordered this remanufactured HP901XL ink cartridge at half the price of a brand new one. performs great. No problems. Great price,fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just fine
By on 06/19/2011
can't really reply for you, because I bought the item for a friend, but I have the same cartridge number, and based on price and delivery time, I would definetaly buy from here again. So based on what I know, I would give everything a 5 out of 5.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works!
By on 05/02/2011
At first I couldn't get my machine to register it (and this is after it did an alignment and everything!). But then I unplugged it, waited a minute, and then plugged it in again. Then it took the ink and all is well. I will order from here again!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, worked right out of the box
By on 04/29/2011
Good job!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't know yet, need to try it first.
By on 04/13/2011
Bought them, good price & fast shipping. Waiting for old cartridges to become empty, then I can use the new ones & let you know how they compare to ORIGINAL HP inks. Thanks.