3 Pack HP 901 (CC653AN#140) Black Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack HP 901 (CC653AN#140) Black Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$98.91
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used it yet- but I have used this product before and have had had only one bad cartridge so far
By on 10/06/2014
I haven't used it yet
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product,, kind of pricey
By on 03/16/2014
Good quality product. Kind of pricey unless on sale. I keep using it because it works well with my HP printer.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
One bad egg out of many
By on 01/08/2014
I have purchased several re-manufactured inkjet cartridges in the past and they worked fine. But this last one I got did not work - the printer did not even recognize it. Luckily, supermediastore accepted my return, including paying for the return shipping. I just wish they would have refunded me the cost of shipping the product to me.

Got another cartridge that worked just fine. Like I said in my summary - one bad egg among many.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great refill for a great price
By on 02/21/2013
works great!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Everything OK but price. Shipping and handling was $10.....?????? Was told I marked it wrong....
By on 10/21/2012
I like this place and it does have good merchandise, but the shipping and handling is a bit pricey.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cartridge works, fast delivery!
By on 07/25/2012
Received my order quickly, cartridge seems to work very well. Prices were very acceptable. Bottom line...I have my printer back and a new place to purchase cartridges. Will return here for other cartridge and media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printed photos on fabric and looks good!
By on 05/25/2012
Price is right!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was great and EZ!
By on 04/04/2012
I do order a lots of cartridges, I have found good luck with my order till my last order of HP96 Ink. one was defective... hopefully Iget one to replace the one I paid for...!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By on 04/03/2012
Can't beat this deal at all. This was a very good buy that I wish to do again soon.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fine Replacement
By on 03/13/2012
It works