4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 230 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product Overall
By on 05/22/2013
We have been using this particular toner for at least 5 years and like the quality of printing it produces.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality and price
By on 05/22/2013
get your money's worth
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain buy!!!!!!
By on 05/14/2013
Great price and Service. Hope this continues doing the same in future.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
two defective
By on 05/13/2013
I received two defective toner cartridges with order # W721539001014
I ordered four on this order and two left print marks on the left margin. I am a notary, use alot of toner for client documents and I need these to print perfectly. Overall, I have been very happy with your shipping turnaround, quality but I need to return these two for replacements.

thank you
Gerry Hardin
949 275-1168
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/12/2013
Great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
would prefer HP product,, but at this price
By on 04/30/2013
would prefer to purchase HP product, but it's too costly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy web sit to order from!
By on 04/30/2013
I am very happy with the toner for my laser printer!
This is a great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
99.9% Original
By on 04/18/2013
Installed as an original HP cartridge with equal output at 1/3 the cost. Basic shipping was free and arrived to the midwest in only 5 days. No complaints as yet so buy with confidence everyone!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/17/2013
I have been ordering for SuperMedia for some time. The included toner for my new HP printer lasted a short time. (Of course). The generic toner from SM store lasted longer than expected. I print tax forms and they use lots of ink.

I did have a problem with my first order as the toner was printing spots on the page. However, a call to SM and the replacement was on the way. Easy

Les
Enrolled Agent Tax Preparer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy with product
By on 04/08/2013
happy with product