4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 203 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Gerry on 12/13/2012
I like the price and quality. I re ordered and disappointed you only had two in stock, missing my min of 50.00 for free shipping and also the 5.00 coupon good til 12/12/12 (day of order) said it expired. I lost out on 10.00 worth of savings.

Also, is the buy 3, get one free still good or is that a promo item. I usually buy 3-4 toners at a time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By Petru on 12/04/2012
Product was great. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick accurate service
By Elizabeth on 11/26/2012
Have not used cartridge yet, but was as ordered, arrived quickly, and in good condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 11/25/2012
This cartridge is for my "workhorse" printer, which is a simple monochrome HP LaserJet. The printer itself works fine and is reliable, but inexpensive, so I did not want to find myself paying as much for the cartridge as I did for the printer itself.

Though I've not tried this new cartridge, the other customers who have, had mostly high praise for it, so I'm sure it will be fine.

Linkyo service is great, the item arrive on schedule and was in great condition.

Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Job
By Harold on 11/19/2012
Works well.........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works good
By Crystal on 11/13/2012
works good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received this product quickly and it met my expectations.
By on 11/11/2012
My cartridge worked as expected.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reliable seller, already doing the business for awhile during past few years.
By Clement on 11/11/2012
Provide more promotional purchasing cost for members if possible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed at an affordable price!
By Heather on 11/07/2012
I am happy to report that my toner cartridge is working perfectly and I am ordering my second one today. The price is great, shipping was fast, and I couldn't be happier.
Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price
By Nancy on 11/05/2012
Works fine