4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 218 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Company
By on 03/17/2013
Excellent HP Compatible Toner Cartridge. Good price, gets shipped fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cost effective alternative
By on 03/15/2013
I am the Purchasing Director for my employer. As a purchaser you are always looking for something that works just as good for a better cost. This is true for many of the Linkyo toners I have purchased over time with Supermediastore.com. The only reason I gave it a 4 on the quality is because it is not an OEM part. If you have doubts, don't. You will not be let down.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Products and Prompt Delivery. Good Seller
By on 03/11/2013
After purchase, products delivered very fast.
A very reliable seller.
Almost take business all time with SuperMediaStore when needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By on 02/28/2013
This is the 3rd one That I have ordered and used and all worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Glad I Found This Site
By on 02/26/2013
Purchased 3 of these toner cartridges for the price of what one HP would normally cost. Yea, I lose the capability of tracking the number of pages I get out of a cartridge. Quick free shipping just made this even better.

I was able to get 1100 pages off of my original HP toner cartridge so even if I only get 600 or so pages off these 3 I am way ahead. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with SuperMediaStore.com!!!
By on 02/18/2013
We are very please with the quality of items & quality of service we have received from SuperMediaStore.com!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was of a good quality.
By on 02/18/2013
worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service!
By on 02/10/2013
This is my third order, and I'm still completely satisfied.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery. Have not used yet. Great price.
By on 02/06/2013
Have not used yet. Received promptly. Great price. Appreciate the "use by" date on cartridge.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Would not buy this product again
By on 02/05/2013
I was hopeful that this product would work - because the reviews I read indicated it was good. When I put it in my HP LaserJet P1102w it printed thumbprint size smudges down the left side of the page. It cost me $13 to send it back because tracking is required. I am hopeful that I will receive a refund. I think that old saying "you get what you pay for" applies to this toner.