4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 211 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy with product
By FELIX on 04/08/2013
happy with product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, quality and free shipping!
By Sidney on 03/31/2013
This is my 3rd generic toner. The 1st was from another company, through Amazon, and the copies were light, almost greyish. Was very disappointed in not purchasing the original HP. Decided to give Super Media Store a chance and was completely satisfied with the print quality & darkness like an original HP cartridge, good price,and free shipping. In fact, I was so satisfied, I just purchased another to have on hand.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
It Does the Job
By Mandy on 03/28/2013
The product does what it is supposed to do. I haven't noticed any change in depth of color as others have reported. The only problem is that I kept getting an error message on my HP printer. After doing a google search I found out that this was due to the fact that I failed to remove the little orange tab on the left side of the cartridge. Neither Supermedia store or HP warned of this. Other than that everything is running smoothly so I have no complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Company
By Robert on 03/17/2013
Excellent HP Compatible Toner Cartridge. Good price, gets shipped fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cost effective alternative
By Freight on 03/15/2013
I am the Purchasing Director for my employer. As a purchaser you are always looking for something that works just as good for a better cost. This is true for many of the Linkyo toners I have purchased over time with Supermediastore.com. The only reason I gave it a 4 on the quality is because it is not an OEM part. If you have doubts, don't. You will not be let down.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Products and Prompt Delivery. Good Seller
By Clement on 03/11/2013
After purchase, products delivered very fast.
A very reliable seller.
Almost take business all time with SuperMediaStore when needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By Ryman on 02/28/2013
This is the 3rd one That I have ordered and used and all worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Glad I Found This Site
By Scott on 02/26/2013
Purchased 3 of these toner cartridges for the price of what one HP would normally cost. Yea, I lose the capability of tracking the number of pages I get out of a cartridge. Quick free shipping just made this even better.

I was able to get 1100 pages off of my original HP toner cartridge so even if I only get 600 or so pages off these 3 I am way ahead. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with SuperMediaStore.com!!!
By David on 02/18/2013
We are very please with the quality of items & quality of service we have received from SuperMediaStore.com!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was of a good quality.
By Steven on 02/18/2013
worked great