4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've had several and they work fine.
By Carl on 01/23/2014
I've had several ant they work fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The price is right but the printing pages are less than claimed.
By WAYNE on 01/20/2014
Overall it is ok. I will recommend to my friends.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
defective cartridge
By Ken on 01/03/2014
I order a lot of toner from SuperMedia Store and usually am satisfied. This time the first two cartridges of CE285A both are of poor quality. There are smudges and lines on the printed doc that makes the copy almost unusable. Pretty disappointed with this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used toner from this source for several years without any type of complaint or issue.
By William on 12/26/2013
I have not used the HP85A yet, but I have used toner from this source for several years without any type of complaint or issue. As you can see, I intend to continue to use this source.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Okay, I guess.
By Dale on 12/23/2013
I haven't had good luck with the quality of these toner cartridges. I just ordered 4 of them and the first one I put in is leaving smudges on the top of the page - it looks like excess toner is being left on the drum roller. I put another in just now and ran the printer's cleaning routine. We'll see how that one works.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same guy
By Ray on 12/16/2013
works great, love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By Ray on 12/16/2013
I have been using this product for over a year. They had a buy four get one free promotion and I have been looking for the same deal but have not seen it since. But thats okay, the quality and price are good. My printer can give me supply levels and works just fine with not issues at all. I love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery and reasonable price
By Abhay on 12/15/2013
Received product quickly and price is affordable.

Haven't started using toner yet as current toner still has some life left.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this place.
By Steven on 12/09/2013
Great asset to my business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, efficient service, good prices.
By Eser on 11/20/2013
We have been using Linkyo toners in our printers with good results for some time now. This new HP printer seems to go through the toner cartridges at an alarming rate. I can't say if the printer is the culprit, or the cartridge.