4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 206 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By Ray on 12/16/2013
I have been using this product for over a year. They had a buy four get one free promotion and I have been looking for the same deal but have not seen it since. But thats okay, the quality and price are good. My printer can give me supply levels and works just fine with not issues at all. I love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery and reasonable price
By Abhay on 12/15/2013
Received product quickly and price is affordable.

Haven't started using toner yet as current toner still has some life left.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this place.
By Steven on 12/09/2013
Great asset to my business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, efficient service, good prices.
By Eser on 11/20/2013
We have been using Linkyo toners in our printers with good results for some time now. This new HP printer seems to go through the toner cartridges at an alarming rate. I can't say if the printer is the culprit, or the cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cartridges got me through a Masters program!!
By Ann on 11/14/2013
I appreciate the price! Shipment went smoothly. I am ordering for a second time the deal for four cartridges. Excellent produce. Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price.
By Kathy on 11/14/2013
One of the cartridges was empty and one was defective out of the four cartridges we received. I have attempted to return the defective cartridge for over a week; FedEx will not accept the shipment. Help!!

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality / great buy!
By Richard on 11/04/2013
Excellent cartridge. Print copies # equivalent to hp product. This is my second order. there were NO problems with my 1st ordr of 4.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product at an awesome price!!
By Earl Fox on 09/29/2013
The cartridges work beautifully, with no problems whatsoever. The price was incredible. Very nice. Hope to order again, soon!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The vendor send a perfect cartridges
By Carlos on 09/11/2013
good merchandise.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Quality no longer top notch!
By Judy on 09/11/2013
Have purchased compatible toner cartridges from here for many years. Quality was always excellent - equal to OEM. This last purchase was a complete disappointment. Print was very light from the get-go. The prices and customer service remain good but this fails to meet expectations.