4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pricing and customer service was excellent.
By CATHY on 12/15/2010
New Customer - we are waiting to see if the ink cartridge will print well over use/time. So far so good. We can't beat the price or the custome service either. Thaose 2 features hold more weight than you may think...especially in our current economy!

Thank you.

GPCE Credit Union
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service!
By Gail W. on 11/30/2010
Boy what a savings! I couldn't beat the cost and the ground shipping was great. The print quality is not as good as a brand new toner cartridge, but for my purposes it is more than adequate. You could barely tell the difference between remanufactured and brand new. I will definitely be ordering all my toner cartridges from Super Media Store!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal
By Barbara on 11/18/2010
Print quality is very good. We have had no problems with this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and great product
By Rebecca on 11/11/2010
Cheapest I could find on the internet and delivered in a timely manner
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so much cheaper
By Karen on 11/03/2010
thanks for your speedy delivery
good price and same product
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Copies are grey colored rather than dark black.
By Jamie on 10/27/2010
The quality of the print is not good. The print is not a sharp dark black color but is light grey. The price is good, so we have decided to use the cartridges for printing that is not important.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as the original.
By Willard on 10/06/2010
Could not ask for a better performing product. Will be reordering soon.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price. Fast Delivery.
By Mark on 09/28/2010
Great price. Fast delivery. Toner cartridge did not last as long as I thought it would.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Laser Toner Cartridge HP85A - great price & product. Super fast delivery!
By csl on 09/26/2010
Super Media store beat all the competitors by at least $10. I see a lot of other great deals, so will definitely check with Super Media Store with for future similar products. I've already passed the site onto my fellow teachers as we now buy our own ink for our classrooms!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Poor Quality Ink
By Renee on 09/21/2010
I was relieved that the ink cartridge worked in my printer (read how others were not so fortunate), but the ink quality was terrible - more gray than black. I will have to go buy another cartridge right away to replace it and it will not be from this store.