4 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible HP 85A (CE285A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 192 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Laser Toner Cartridge HP85A - great price & product. Super fast delivery!
By csl on 09/26/2010
Super Media store beat all the competitors by at least $10. I see a lot of other great deals, so will definitely check with Super Media Store with for future similar products. I've already passed the site onto my fellow teachers as we now buy our own ink for our classrooms!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Poor Quality Ink
By Renee on 09/21/2010
I was relieved that the ink cartridge worked in my printer (read how others were not so fortunate), but the ink quality was terrible - more gray than black. I will have to go buy another cartridge right away to replace it and it will not be from this store.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
So far, so good
By Barbara on 09/17/2010
Have not finished a cartridge yet nor compared to other cartridges, but it's looking very good so far (one week) and over 1000 pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good!!!
By Laura on 09/13/2010
I couldn't believe the savings!! Low prices, free and fast shipping, and a COUPON!

Thank you for helping the YMCA keep within the budget!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
prompt delivery of items ordered and in good packaging condition.
By David on 09/12/2010
SuperMediaStore.com keeps its prompise to provide good service with prompt delivery and packed items ordered in good shape. I will come back and buy in the future.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
You get what you pay for
By Sonia on 09/08/2010
This was 1/2 the price of an original HP cartridge but does not print as well nor does it last as long as the HP. I would not purchase it again.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Can't Beat the price
By Edward on 08/24/2010
I haven't used the cartridge yet so I do not know how good it will perform. It is a recycled product but I expect it to be every bit as good as a new factory cartridge. The price was the lowest I could find in any store or online...to good not to try it. The Super Media Store has a good reputation so I have no doubt the cartridge will be as good as a new factory one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Marc on 08/09/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Marc on 08/09/2010
Have purchased from InkGrabber in the past. Love the customer service. Price was right because of the coupon and the delivery was great. Plan on ordering from you all more often.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By ALAN NAFTALIS on 08/08/2010
I have not tried the product yet, as my current toner cartridge is still working, but will let you know after I do.

The packaging looks very impressive.

The service was excellent and very fast.

The price was very good.