4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Might be OK
By Nioka on 03/24/2011
The price and delivery time were great. But the print doesn't seem as dark as the original cartridge was. I have marked my calendar as to when I began using this product, will see how it goes.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Steve on 03/21/2011
easy order process, fast shipping ,nice followup
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as OEM
By B H on 03/11/2011
Replaced the starter cartridge and print quality is just as good - crisp and dark.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By Susan on 03/10/2011
I shopped around on line and this was the best price and the delivery time was very fast. I've not yet put this into my printer because the one I ordered previously is still working.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheapest price I found
By Ann on 03/09/2011
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FANTASTIC
By Larry on 03/09/2011
Our local vendor did not have this item in stock, they could get it in 5 to 10 days at $91 each... I found three OEM cartriged here for less than the original... It's great to save money, get fantastic service, free delivery and the product you need when you need it, I'm a customer for life...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchased as backup. Have not used yet.
By Peter on 03/09/2011
Purchased this cartridge to have as a backup. Purchased from Super Media Store because of my past experience with you. Have always been pleased. Could not rate quality above because I have not yet used the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i buy these regurly
By bruce on 03/09/2011
quality and price cant be beat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Leslie on 03/08/2011
Good
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Need more time to evaluate product over the long haul.
By Howard on 02/27/2011
Price and ordering (except for problems with the web site on a Sunday, which were corrected on Monday) were excellent, fast and very competitive. Will order again.