4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 231 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal.
By on 05/04/2012
Fast shipping, good communication, great price, an overall super deal. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
summary
By on 05/03/2012
I am imp0ressed with product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products...great prices and FAST delivery - thanks!
By on 04/18/2012
Great products...great prices and FAST delivery - thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My HP M1212nf MFP printer considers this LYNKYO LY-CE285A to be an O.E.M. cartridge.
By on 04/04/2012
Having had bad experiences with non OEM HP or Apple toner cartridges, I was a reluctant buyer forced by the economy to try a "compatible" cartridge. I am very pleased with the SuperMediaStore.com; great products, great value, SUPER SHIPPING.

Further, their web site shows a complete line of recordable media products such as DVD and CD blanks, and many instructional pamphlets on how to best use them, plus many other accessories.

My next purchase from SuperMediaStore.com will probably be some good Logitech computer speakers, since I'm not quite ready to do a home theater setup here in my office and annoy my neighbors.

This was my first purchase from SuperMediaStore, but all things being equal I will certainly be a repeat customer. BUY WITH NO WORRIES!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner is excellent. Service is great.
By on 03/27/2012
Great value and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and speedy delivery
By on 03/27/2012
Great pricing and speedy delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and speedy delivery.
By on 03/27/2012
The best prices out there on toner. And my order was sent out immediately.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a good price.
By on 03/25/2012
while the yield is lower than advertised it is still a good value. I will order again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery, good price and will find out soon for quality of goods
By on 03/19/2012
I received my order in 3 days. This toner cartridge is housed in a good looking box and has the look of high quality. It worked normally. I think I will buy it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By on 03/14/2012
Very good product for the money very reasonable