4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a good price.
By Michael on 03/25/2012
while the yield is lower than advertised it is still a good value. I will order again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery, good price and will find out soon for quality of goods
By David on 03/19/2012
I received my order in 3 days. This toner cartridge is housed in a good looking box and has the look of high quality. It worked normally. I think I will buy it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By Ryman on 03/14/2012
Very good product for the money very reasonable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great website for toner!!
By Marie on 03/14/2012
Fast delivery - product works well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost
By Donald on 03/05/2012
My printer says that this is a genuine HP cartridge. If I get 1600 pages that will work out to one penny a page for toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good prices
By Diana on 03/01/2012
The product came in faster than the estimated date. Price is very good. The product has been good thus far. Printing is as good as the HP cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Whole experience excellent!
By James on 02/28/2012
Great price, fast delivery, great to work with!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome price and quick delivery
By James on 02/24/2012
Great price and quick delivery. Product works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfy couple of weeks after...
By FRANCISCO on 02/23/2012
My package got lost and I struggle not be able to print some important information n my printer. I contacted Customer Service and didn't help me too much at that moment, asking me to ask my neighbors if they seen my package. I did and after for or five days I contact them back and I was so pleased with the service. They replace it and I got my toners the next day :-). Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Am still into my first cartridge, so far, just wonderful
By Treefa on 02/20/2012
I would give my first use a five star. Still remains to be seen how many copies I will get. I will know that later and I hope it is later than earlier.