4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Catridge print quality
By Ken on 05/15/2012
Pricing and delivery excellent. quality of print not
as good as hp original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal.
By JOHN REIS on 05/04/2012
Fast shipping, good communication, great price, an overall super deal. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
summary
By Steven on 05/03/2012
I am imp0ressed with product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products...great prices and FAST delivery - thanks!
By Michael on 04/18/2012
Great products...great prices and FAST delivery - thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My HP M1212nf MFP printer considers this LYNKYO LY-CE285A to be an O.E.M. cartridge.
By ALF on 04/04/2012
Having had bad experiences with non OEM HP or Apple toner cartridges, I was a reluctant buyer forced by the economy to try a "compatible" cartridge. I am very pleased with the SuperMediaStore.com; great products, great value, SUPER SHIPPING.

Further, their web site shows a complete line of recordable media products such as DVD and CD blanks, and many instructional pamphlets on how to best use them, plus many other accessories.

My next purchase from SuperMediaStore.com will probably be some good Logitech computer speakers, since I'm not quite ready to do a home theater setup here in my office and annoy my neighbors.

This was my first purchase from SuperMediaStore, but all things being equal I will certainly be a repeat customer. BUY WITH NO WORRIES!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner is excellent. Service is great.
By Ron on 03/27/2012
Great value and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and speedy delivery
By Benjamin on 03/27/2012
Great pricing and speedy delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and speedy delivery.
By Benjamin on 03/27/2012
The best prices out there on toner. And my order was sent out immediately.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for a good price.
By Michael on 03/25/2012
while the yield is lower than advertised it is still a good value. I will order again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery, good price and will find out soon for quality of goods
By David on 03/19/2012
I received my order in 3 days. This toner cartridge is housed in a good looking box and has the look of high quality. It worked normally. I think I will buy it again.