4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cool
By on 03/08/2016
thanks team!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice
By on 03/08/2016
Thanks Guys!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent aftermarket toner
By on 03/02/2016
We have been using the Linkyo toners for 10+ years. Super media store always delivers quickly and the prices are always excellent.

We have had a couple bad toners, but probably less than 5% had problems and we have returned them to super media store for a full refund without problems. Will continue to buy these for years to come.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good quality and on time delivery: Great!!
By on 02/25/2016
Good price, good quality and on time delivery: Great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 02/08/2016
These toner cartridges are less than one third of the original HP product. Prompt delivery and good quality.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Price and Delivery are great. Easy to order.
By on 01/26/2016
We buy a large amount of the 85A toner for our HP laser printers. Over the years we had a few quality issues(light printing, lines, missing areas, etc. I just pitched the bad ones and chalked it up to they were cheap and still a bargain. I have been receiving more complaints lately from my staff. The most recent was a whole batch of checks needed to be reprinted due to a streak down the batch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed!
By on 12/02/2015
I wasn't sure what to expect from this toner cartridge. I followed the instructions, installed it and the first print was excellent as have been all others since.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low price and just as good as name brand
By on 11/17/2015
Prints just like HP cartridge for much less. Great value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great and inexpensive toner cartridge for my HP Laser.
By on 11/13/2015
This is the second printer I have that uses this HP Cartridge. I've had no issues with them. Will continue to order. If I had to buy the actual HP cartridge for $80+, I wouldn't have purchased the printers. :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price!
By on 11/13/2015
This company provides good products at a very reasonable price. Delivery is always on time or even early.