4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 219 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 01/30/2015
I was pleased that, at such a low price com pared to the manufacturer of the printer, it does the job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Overall - very good
By on 01/26/2015
I am satisfied with your products; I have some remarks about delivery.
I didn't receive my first toner I ordered. It was probably UPS fault, but I think the seller must be responsible for ensuring smooth delivery, too.
Despite this unpleasant incident, I consider SuperMediaStore as responsible seller; the toner was resent later.

Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Super media store gets an A+ on price and delivery.
By on 01/26/2015
Definitely recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 01/24/2015
Excellant
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 01/23/2015
Very good product, working fine and will order more in near future.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
print cartridge didn't work proberly
By on 12/31/2014
The laserjet cartridge only printed about 5 characters along the left edge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By on 12/26/2014
Great product!!!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not enough ink
By on 12/05/2014
The pages come out extremely light. We have not had an issue before but this current cartridge is not a good one.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Linkyo Ink
By on 11/26/2014
I am very much dissatisfied with this product.
Last time when I purchased the same product and replacing Ink there was no complain. However, this time the Ink is very light and when you replace it says Non Genuine HP Ink replace.
I would not suggest anybody to buy this type of Ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast
By on 11/03/2014
Fast ship thanks!