4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 260 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the Price
By on 01/21/2017
I was able to get two cartridges for about half the price of one name brand cartridge. I have used LINKO cartridges for several years now & have not been disappointed with the print quality.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
broke my hp
By on 01/20/2017
My HP M1212nf was working with one of four cartridges and broke (now prints all black) after using this toner cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered for backup
By on 01/20/2017
great price plus delivery time
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value for a good product
By on 12/19/2016
I've gotten Linkyo several toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore, and had very little issue. They last a long time, especially for the money! No complaints, and SMS's customer service is excellent. SuperMediaStore is my "go-to" for printer supplies!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 12/12/2016
works well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy & Quick & Accurate
By on 06/09/2016
Ordering toner cartridges through SuperMedia is always a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 05/04/2016
I have been using LINKYO products for years and have never had any issues with them. They work just as well as name brand at a far lower price. I would highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality!!! Lasts as long as the HP brand!!
By on 05/04/2016
I will continue to purchase the CE285A at this affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner - Best Comparable Price
By on 04/06/2016
Our organization endeavors to save on costs and still maintain quality in the products we use. We ordered 5 cartridges from this website and found the product to be comparable to any other vendor and it was the best price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 04/05/2016
Good service