4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, excellent price
By Mike on 08/11/2014
Great service, fast delivery. Product works well with my printer. Can buy 2 toner cartridges for the price of one in local stores. Great website. Easy to fine your product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Buy! Highly Recommended
By Kevin on 07/31/2014
I have purchased several of these toner cartridges and each one has worked perfectly as specified. I highly recommend them for easy of use and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price ever for ink or toner
By Cris on 07/11/2014
Supermediastore.com actually makes owning a printer enjoyable. In the past, I used to seriously consider buying a whole new printer when I ran out of ink because the prices for ink replacements were insane. With Linkyo ink or toner, I just reorder when I need it because the price is actually reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Richard on 07/02/2014
What with the exorbitant pricing which printer manufacturers charge for toner and ink, it is refreshing to have a resource that dependably provides equal quality at a fraction of the price. We use this brand for all of our laser toner needs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works Great !!
By Mitch on 06/30/2014
These toner cartridges work perfectly. What a savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Matthew on 06/25/2014
Great product and company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant
By Nathan on 06/20/2014
fast delivery and good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Ken on 06/05/2014
Good service and lasts a long time
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very quick delivery. Fast response.
By Clement on 06/05/2014
Will recommend to friends and doing business again
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Consistency lacks
By Rick Barkett on 05/11/2014
Like the product and pricing, however 25% of the cartridges are problematic, more specifically, streaking and lightness in print. Wish there was more consistency!