2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Glad I Found This Site
By Scott on 02/26/2013
Purchased 3 of these toner cartridges for the price of what one HP would normally cost. Yea, I lose the capability of tracking the number of pages I get out of a cartridge. Quick free shipping just made this even better.

I was able to get 1100 pages off of my original HP toner cartridge so even if I only get 600 or so pages off these 3 I am way ahead. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with SuperMediaStore.com!!!
By David on 02/18/2013
We are very please with the quality of items & quality of service we have received from SuperMediaStore.com!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was of a good quality.
By Steven on 02/18/2013
worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service!
By Ann on 02/10/2013
This is my third order, and I'm still completely satisfied.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery. Have not used yet. Great price.
By Michael on 02/06/2013
Have not used yet. Received promptly. Great price. Appreciate the "use by" date on cartridge.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Would not buy this product again
By Karen on 02/05/2013
I was hopeful that this product would work - because the reviews I read indicated it was good. When I put it in my HP LaserJet P1102w it printed thumbprint size smudges down the left side of the page. It cost me $13 to send it back because tracking is required. I am hopeful that I will receive a refund. I think that old saying "you get what you pay for" applies to this toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/30/2013
So far its working well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied Customer
By David on 01/24/2013
I am very happy with the quality of these toners! Delivery was on time and quick!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Shipment!
By on 01/16/2013
Fast shipment! Customer service hotline/email service could be better. As for the product's quality, time will tell as we have not owned it over a month.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent except will not know quality until I open them to use
By Alan on 01/13/2013
I really can't review until I open each toner, but all seems excellent so far.