2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 218 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By on 07/09/2013
I am getting far less of the amount of pages in document-type printed copies per toner kit. I ony get about 1,000 good copies. then after reshaking the kit, multipal times I may get as many as 10 or less good clear and completly printed copies before streaks appear because of lack of toner. I don't think you could get 1600 pages by printing them 1 page at a time, the numbers don't count up that high..
Paul Bollen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, quality so far seems very good.
By on 06/25/2013
Excellent price, quality so far seems very good. Delivered on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Satisfied
By on 06/12/2013
I have been using toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore.com for the past 3 years, and the service has been great and the quality of the toner is great. Would highly recommend to others. They always have the best prices and have never had any issues with deliveries.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't tell you yet--it'll be years, I hope
By on 06/11/2013
I must say that the price was great and the delivery was extremely fast. In all regards, buying this product was a snap and everything you expect from an online retailer.

I can't say about the quality of the product, and I hope it will be a long time before I have to find out. I purchased two replacement toner cartridges because my old HP4p (which lasted 20 years) needed new cartridges about every two years or more and it got harder and harder to find them. So I proactively purchased a few years worth of replacements to use when the one that came with the new printer expires.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Value
By on 06/05/2013
Deep blacks, crisp lines and text. Excellent price, quick shipping! Can't say enough. Happy customer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery
By on 06/05/2013
when installed into the printer one of the cartridges has a black line down the page. I was told it is probably a bad mag sleeve.

the other two were great.....
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Paid for faster shipping and it was received after the other order
By on 06/04/2013
I ordered 12 cartridges. I thought they were shipping from California, and I was very short on toner, so I ordered 4 to be shipped FEDEX 2 day, and the other 8 to be shipped FEDEX Ground. The other order # is W6202439. I received an email on Friday at the end of the day that the credit card address didn't match - which simply was not true. When I looked at the order on Monday, everything was correct and I changed nothing. So that order, that was supposed to be 2nd day, then shipped after the 2nd order which was ground. I received the ground order one day before the 2nd day order. I shouldn't have had to pay the extra $23.51 in shipping since you didn't ship it right away. And if I had known it was shipping from New Jersey (never showed that on my order) I wouldn't have even thought I needed to get it 2nd day.

We've ordered from you before and always get great service - I don't know what happened with this. I would like my shipping refunded.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridges
By on 05/28/2013
Excellent price and fast shipping.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product Overall
By on 05/22/2013
We have been using this particular toner for at least 5 years and like the quality of printing it produces.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality and price
By on 05/22/2013
get your money's worth