2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 230 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality / great buy!
By on 11/04/2013
Excellent cartridge. Print copies # equivalent to hp product. This is my second order. there were NO problems with my 1st ordr of 4.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product at an awesome price!!
By on 09/29/2013
The cartridges work beautifully, with no problems whatsoever. The price was incredible. Very nice. Hope to order again, soon!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The vendor send a perfect cartridges
By on 09/11/2013
good merchandise.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Quality no longer top notch!
By on 09/11/2013
Have purchased compatible toner cartridges from here for many years. Quality was always excellent - equal to OEM. This last purchase was a complete disappointment. Print was very light from the get-go. The prices and customer service remain good but this fails to meet expectations.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
The Toner is very reliable. Will order again before empty
By on 09/01/2013
The product gives a reliable confidence in printing function. The cost is reasonable compared to the OEMs.
Already recommend to friends.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 09/01/2013
I haven't used it long enough to know how many copies it will work for, but seems to be a wonderful alternative to the expensive name brand replacement. Ordering and delivery were flawless. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I have never received up to 1600 pages of print in good quality printing, only half that much, Is there place the empty toner kits can be recycled?Paul Bollen
By on 09/01/2013
I have never received up to 1600 pages of print in good quality printing, only half that much, any Is there any the empty toner kits can be recycled?

Paul Bollen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied!
By on 08/21/2013
Very satisfied with this product and deliver was super!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
GREAT PRICE AND SERVICE, FAIR QUALITY
By on 08/05/2013
PURCHASED 85A CARTRIDGES. TOOK ADVANTAGE OF 4 PACK FOR $. FAST DELIVERY AND FREE DELIVERY. GOOD DEAL. DISAPPOINTED WITH PRINT QUALITY. VERY LIGHT PRINT WHEN COMPARED TO FACTORY PRODUCT. DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE NUMBER OF COPIES WILL. HAVE TIME TO DECIDE IF I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/31/2013
items worked great for over 6 months. now ordering another