2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Value
By Luis on 06/05/2013
Deep blacks, crisp lines and text. Excellent price, quick shipping! Can't say enough. Happy customer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery
By sandy on 06/05/2013
when installed into the printer one of the cartridges has a black line down the page. I was told it is probably a bad mag sleeve.

the other two were great.....
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Paid for faster shipping and it was received after the other order
By Becky on 06/04/2013
I ordered 12 cartridges. I thought they were shipping from California, and I was very short on toner, so I ordered 4 to be shipped FEDEX 2 day, and the other 8 to be shipped FEDEX Ground. The other order # is W6202439. I received an email on Friday at the end of the day that the credit card address didn't match - which simply was not true. When I looked at the order on Monday, everything was correct and I changed nothing. So that order, that was supposed to be 2nd day, then shipped after the 2nd order which was ground. I received the ground order one day before the 2nd day order. I shouldn't have had to pay the extra $23.51 in shipping since you didn't ship it right away. And if I had known it was shipping from New Jersey (never showed that on my order) I wouldn't have even thought I needed to get it 2nd day.

We've ordered from you before and always get great service - I don't know what happened with this. I would like my shipping refunded.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridges
By Melinda on 05/28/2013
Excellent price and fast shipping.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product Overall
By Barbara on 05/22/2013
We have been using this particular toner for at least 5 years and like the quality of printing it produces.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality and price
By Megan on 05/22/2013
get your money's worth
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain buy!!!!!!
By on 05/14/2013
Great price and Service. Hope this continues doing the same in future.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
two defective
By Gerry on 05/13/2013
I received two defective toner cartridges with order # W721539001014
I ordered four on this order and two left print marks on the left margin. I am a notary, use alot of toner for client documents and I need these to print perfectly. Overall, I have been very happy with your shipping turnaround, quality but I need to return these two for replacements.

thank you
Gerry Hardin
949 275-1168
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Emme on 05/12/2013
Great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
would prefer HP product,, but at this price
By C L on 04/30/2013
would prefer to purchase HP product, but it's too costly