2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 227 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
to return
By on 02/12/2014
hi need to return 2 of ce285a
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No longer a good product
By on 02/06/2014
We purchased these for several years with no problems. Out last 4 lots/orders are all unusable. Each has the same problem, black smearing on the page. Supermedia's solution is to just RMA but does not address the issue with the quality. We are forced to look for a new vendor.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good, not great, replacement cartridge
By on 01/29/2014
I have ordered from SMS several times, each time for these LINKYO toners.. I suspect I will continue to do so. This time, however.. when I tried the cartridge, I got streaking for the 1st .. 50 or so pages.. not great. It DID clear up, so, I don't terribly mind, but wish that it had not happened.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall, a very good product and supplier
By on 01/28/2014
I have ordered about 4-5 cartridges from Linkyo. Delivery is fast, product is good. I had one cartridge that was defective. Linkyo quickly replaced the cartridge, no questions asked.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Linkyo cartridge generates error message
By on 01/24/2014
I just installed this cartridge on my somewhat older Laserjet 1102w, and now have to click "ok" during the print function, because this is a non-hp cartridge. My previous order from supermediastore for a non-hp cartridge did not generate this error, and was a different brand not available anymore.

This error also means that I cannot see the pages printed, or pages left on the cartridge. I have no laserjet menu item that turns cartridge checking off.

This will be a pain for the entire time these cartridges last.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've had several and they work fine.
By on 01/23/2014
I've had several ant they work fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The price is right but the printing pages are less than claimed.
By on 01/20/2014
Overall it is ok. I will recommend to my friends.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
defective cartridge
By on 01/03/2014
I order a lot of toner from SuperMedia Store and usually am satisfied. This time the first two cartridges of CE285A both are of poor quality. There are smudges and lines on the printed doc that makes the copy almost unusable. Pretty disappointed with this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used toner from this source for several years without any type of complaint or issue.
By on 12/26/2013
I have not used the HP85A yet, but I have used toner from this source for several years without any type of complaint or issue. As you can see, I intend to continue to use this source.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Okay, I guess.
By on 12/23/2013
I haven't had good luck with the quality of these toner cartridges. I just ordered 4 of them and the first one I put in is leaving smudges on the top of the page - it looks like excess toner is being left on the drum roller. I put another in just now and ran the printer's cleaning routine. We'll see how that one works.