2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 255 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product looks great
By on 10/23/2015
The truth is that I did not use the product yet I still have ink in my other unit. sorry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 Star Service
By on 10/16/2015
Received Linko toner cartridge, HP85A compatible, quickly. Quality is excellent. Will definitely reorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Dependable
By on 10/12/2015
We have been buying these for almost 5 years now with only 1 issue with one Toner Cartridge and Super Media Store was great to deal with about our problem. Keep up the great work!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not quite as crisp as HP, but a GREAT value at this price!
By on 09/16/2015
I did a side-by side comparison of a new cartridge from HP and Linkyo. While the Linkyo was not quite as crisp and clear, it was only noticeable in comparison to the HP printout.
I haven't tested them to see if there is a difference in longevity (i.e. how quickly the cartridge runs out), but my hopes are high that the Linkyo will last nearly as long as the HP. And at this price, it's well worth it to me!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price Great Product
By on 07/30/2015
Timely shipping, great price, overall very satisfied. Toner works well and as described
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal & Great Price
By on 06/26/2015
We print a lot of internal documents so these cartridges are great for the office.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 06/19/2015
so far everything is working well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, quick delivery.
By on 06/03/2015
Haven't used the new cartridges yet. Old Linkyo cartridge was streaking. I removed it, shook it a little bit, replaced it, and it is printing satisfactorily again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/15/2015
Very happy with the price and delivery. Will definitely order from Supermediastore again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality ink & Price.
By on 04/13/2015
Great quality ink it's like original ink cartage & very good Price