2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great and inexpensive toner cartridge for my HP Laser.
By on 11/13/2015
This is the second printer I have that uses this HP Cartridge. I've had no issues with them. Will continue to order. If I had to buy the actual HP cartridge for $80+, I wouldn't have purchased the printers. :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price!
By on 11/13/2015
This company provides good products at a very reasonable price. Delivery is always on time or even early.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as the HP ones, but a lot cheaper.
By on 11/04/2015
Third time ordering. Have great success with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best you can ever find out there.
By on 11/02/2015
I bought some CE285A / HP 85A black toners in Sept 2015. The price is unbelievably low as compared to the other Departmental Stores. It works perfectly and have never had a problem with these items. The print quality is perfect and does not fade out. If you want to buy less for the best quality, then you're at the right place. But if you've money to throw away, then it's your choice. I encourage you to go try SuperMediaStore and you will not regret it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great
By on 10/30/2015
Works great and saved me a bunch of money. It worked so great that I am now ordering another to make sure I always have a back up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, works just a good a the products that cost twice as much. I could not be happier.
By on 10/29/2015
Excellent product, works just a good a the products that cost twice as much. I could not be happier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product looks great
By on 10/23/2015
The truth is that I did not use the product yet I still have ink in my other unit. sorry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 Star Service
By on 10/16/2015
Received Linko toner cartridge, HP85A compatible, quickly. Quality is excellent. Will definitely reorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Dependable
By on 10/12/2015
We have been buying these for almost 5 years now with only 1 issue with one Toner Cartridge and Super Media Store was great to deal with about our problem. Keep up the great work!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not quite as crisp as HP, but a GREAT value at this price!
By on 09/16/2015
I did a side-by side comparison of a new cartridge from HP and Linkyo. While the Linkyo was not quite as crisp and clear, it was only noticeable in comparison to the HP printout.
I haven't tested them to see if there is a difference in longevity (i.e. how quickly the cartridge runs out), but my hopes are high that the Linkyo will last nearly as long as the HP. And at this price, it's well worth it to me!