2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 208 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as OEM
By B H on 03/11/2011
Replaced the starter cartridge and print quality is just as good - crisp and dark.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By Susan on 03/10/2011
I shopped around on line and this was the best price and the delivery time was very fast. I've not yet put this into my printer because the one I ordered previously is still working.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheapest price I found
By Ann on 03/09/2011
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FANTASTIC
By Larry on 03/09/2011
Our local vendor did not have this item in stock, they could get it in 5 to 10 days at $91 each... I found three OEM cartriged here for less than the original... It's great to save money, get fantastic service, free delivery and the product you need when you need it, I'm a customer for life...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchased as backup. Have not used yet.
By Peter on 03/09/2011
Purchased this cartridge to have as a backup. Purchased from Super Media Store because of my past experience with you. Have always been pleased. Could not rate quality above because I have not yet used the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i buy these regurly
By bruce on 03/09/2011
quality and price cant be beat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Leslie on 03/08/2011
Good
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Need more time to evaluate product over the long haul.
By Howard on 02/27/2011
Price and ordering (except for problems with the web site on a Sunday, which were corrected on Monday) were excellent, fast and very competitive. Will order again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received items timely and in good order.
By Alyssa on 02/16/2011
I was kept informed throughout the process where my order might be and when to expect delivery. The items came intake without damage. Look forward to working with SuperMedia Store in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermdeia is competivie!
By Dawn on 02/16/2011
On line chat helped me with blind shipping this item. What a great feature. And the product shipped the same day!