2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 227 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 06/27/2011
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 05/25/2011
Good product. Recommend
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied
By on 05/22/2011
Have purchased from you for years and have recommended to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order arrived in timely manner ansd exactly as I had ordered.
By on 05/19/2011
This is second time i have ordered from you and have been perfectly happy with order and quality of product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great, Quick Delivery
By on 05/09/2011
Order online and received email responses quickly. Was kept up to date on the order processing and delivery date and time. I would use them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Different this time
By on 05/01/2011
I ordered four this time. But they are really different from previous ones. I could barely see the printings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP 85A (CE285A)
By on 04/18/2011
FAST DELIVERY,GOOD QUALITY, AFFORDABLE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU GUYS BUY THIS PRODUCT
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works after printing lots of full black pages
By on 04/14/2011
After replacing the cartridge, the printer about 1.5 pages normal before starting to print all black pages. Pulled cartridge. Cleaned the rollers and drum in the cartridge. Seems to be printing fine now without issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for less!
By on 04/10/2011
Five stars all around for the HP 85A (CE285A) Compatible 1600 Yield Black Toner Cartridge. It gives 100% performance for almost 50% less!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent toner
By on 04/07/2011
I appreciate the quick response to correct the problem. I am completely satisfied the items.