2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack CE285A HP 85A Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 213 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great, Quick Delivery
By Richard on 05/09/2011
Order online and received email responses quickly. Was kept up to date on the order processing and delivery date and time. I would use them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Different this time
By Xiyu on 05/01/2011
I ordered four this time. But they are really different from previous ones. I could barely see the printings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP 85A (CE285A)
By Le on 04/18/2011
FAST DELIVERY,GOOD QUALITY, AFFORDABLE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU GUYS BUY THIS PRODUCT
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works after printing lots of full black pages
By David on 04/14/2011
After replacing the cartridge, the printer about 1.5 pages normal before starting to print all black pages. Pulled cartridge. Cleaned the rollers and drum in the cartridge. Seems to be printing fine now without issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for less!
By Joe on 04/10/2011
Five stars all around for the HP 85A (CE285A) Compatible 1600 Yield Black Toner Cartridge. It gives 100% performance for almost 50% less!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent toner
By william on 04/07/2011
I appreciate the quick response to correct the problem. I am completely satisfied the items.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Too soon to tell
By Linda on 04/05/2011
First time buying this product....we buy a variety of other cartridges and have NO complaints. No reason to think this cartridge should be any different. Heads Up ... for now !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I bought this item to have one on the shelf when the one I have goes dry!
By Gerald on 04/04/2011
OK
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as promised and on time
By Larry on 04/03/2011
Outright "OK" - as promised as far as delivery, equal to HP as to quality of print, and packaging protection is same as HP; but PRICE is the most pleasant aspect...
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product and service for very Great price
By Dennis on 04/02/2011
Very good product and service for very Great price