2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for CE285A / HP 85A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 220 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and prompt delivery
By on 01/18/2012
great price and pronpt delivery. dont know yet about performance as i just put in my device
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied.
By on 01/17/2012
You sent two inquiries for the same product: 4 ordered and 2 gifts.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do an excellent job.
By on 01/17/2012
I'm satisfied with the function and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!!
By on 01/13/2012
This is my first purchase. Love the price. The delivery was standard and the cartridge is working great. Will see how long it lasts...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service
By on 01/12/2012
great!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good service. Good value.
By on 01/09/2012
This was a trial purchase to see if the quality approached the OEM. You passed overall! Not sure about yield, but will monitor that. This printer is in my home office.

We have six of these same printers at our office. I am recommending we buy this product for all six printers. I see you have Government and Education pricing. As a small non-profit(www.healingwaters.org), could we receive their pricing? That would seal the deal for us to be your customer for this and other cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience! Will shop here again.
By on 01/03/2012
Price, delivery, quality all first-rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, thank you so very much!
By on 01/03/2012
I needed this product because I have to print so much for school! After Christmas break it was at my mail box waiting on me! Now I can print to my heart's desire! Thank you so very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The darkest toner I have used-CE285a for the printer. Highest quality
By on 01/01/2012
The darkest toner I have used-CE285a, for the printer. Highest quality, fast shipping to the east coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 12/27/2011
Product, price and shipping...more than perfect.